Personalised Favours Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,282 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Favours
Read Personalised Favours Reviews
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 16th January 2022
Mary McMahon
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 15th January 2022
Audrey Hawthorne
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 14th January 2022
Marcela Jarjees
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 31st December 2021
Aaron Smythe
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 31st December 2021
Mimi Morrison
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 29th December 2021
Kelly Schmidt
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 29th December 2021
Lauren Hall
342
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a champagne fire, a stemmed wine glass and stemless wine glasses. I was sent art proofs after ordering and all items were received exactly as I ordered. They were of a good quality and beautifully packaged. I would certainly use this company again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very unique gift to someone special. A lovely Christmas surprise! Thanks for a job well done. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the glasses I ordered with peronalised initials on them. They are a great present.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The pens are beautiful.I purchased them for a group of friends and they have all loved them. Good quality and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou so much. Our mate loved the personalised cocktail kit for his 30th.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The wooden box and decanter set were professionally finished however the latch on the box is poorly designed when compared to the rest of the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was perfect. Thank yoy heaps
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I used personalised favours to make a travel cup for my sons teacher - the final product looked amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the personalised bbq apron. Will make a great Xmas gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second time purchasing from Personalised Favours and it won't be my last. I love that you get sent a preview of what your item will look like before its made, the product has come as previewed both times with quick delivery. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, excellent service and excellent communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A bit smaller than I thought it would be but still good quality and pretty quick delivery. Proofing process quick and well managed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Clever. Love Your Work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great outcome but it was quite a journey to get there - the artist didn’t seem to understand the instructions although they were super simple. When I requested a change only 30 seconds after I submitted the approval, it was rejected which was more than disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Could not recommend personalised favours more! The whole process from start to finish was super easy and communication was excellent. I requested a slightly different design to what was offered and this was catered to perfectly. Delivery was really quick & friend was very happy with the finished product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got gifts for my wedding party and Christmas present. I'm so happy with all the stuff I got
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect perfect perfect The artwork on the bored and knife set were beautiful and couldn’t of asked for something Better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such good quality thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy with the purchase and the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Personalised Favours is rated 4.91 based on 1,282 reviews