Personalised Favours Reviews

4.90 Rating 641 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Favours
Read Personalised Favours Reviews
It’s exactly as I imagined. Thanks for ensuring it arrived before Xmas.
Posted 3 months ago
It was amazing and my friend loved it. Thank you so much !!
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful work.
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect these are so cute and best little gifts
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and easy process
Posted 3 months ago
Got personalised coffee mug for teacher Xmas present that will get a lot of use and it has the extra special touch.
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely product, great service! xo
Posted 4 months ago
The glass is a perfect gift for our page boy. The quality is fantastic
Posted 4 months ago
Great service sent preview before hand which didn't take long to make sure product was right before hand thanks heaps
Posted 4 months ago
It was awesome
Posted 4 months ago
I made a order and when received the Christmas glasses they were so nice I made another order unfortunately on the second delivery 1 glass was broken when I informed them they straight away sent me another glass engraved by express post
Excellent service highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Quality was fantastic, and the engraving was absolutely beautiful. My father loved it!
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 8th December 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality and exactly what I wanted, I will definitely order again
Posted 4 months ago
Im very happy Jamie great job to you guys. Merry Xmas to you all.
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Great gift for a friend, quick to ship
Posted 4 months ago
Love the cheeseboard. Came out like I imagined in my head and a draft is sent out to make sure it’s right before it’s made. Awesome service and work.
Posted 4 months ago
Really good
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic quality
Posted 4 months ago
They are quick and very detailed about their products. I'm very happy with all my personalised items from them
Posted 4 months ago
Personalised Favours is rated 4.90 based on 641 reviews