Personalised Favours Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,282 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Favours
Read Personalised Favours Reviews
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 16th January 2022
Mary McMahon
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 15th January 2022
Audrey Hawthorne
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 14th January 2022
Marcela Jarjees
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 31st December 2021
Aaron Smythe
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 31st December 2021
Mimi Morrison
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 29th December 2021
Kelly Schmidt
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 29th December 2021
Lauren Hall
342
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Personalised favours was excellent to purchase from. They ensured the personalised gift was accurate. And the recipient of the gift will not stop raving about it, she claims the water tastes smoother out of the bottle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Everything I have purchased from Personalised Favours has been top quality and exactly as I expected. I would definitely recommend purchasing Personalised products from this company for gifts or yourself. Fast and efficient service. Sue R
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Service was excellent and the product was super cool. Exactly as I had hoped.
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 16th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
The product was perfect, but most importantly the Customer Service I received from Personalised Favours was absolutely incredible!! I had numerous queries, and an issue, that was resolved quickly and all staff members were helpful and efficient and meeting my needs. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
easy to deal with, approval processes is good, product was great and presented well. It was the perfect gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quality 5 star delay 3 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would definitely recommend to a friend. Great website to get a lovely meaningful gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is just an additional charge for double side engraving, nothing to rate
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Poor work on the details
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and very timely. Made for a great gift for all the groomsmen!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy platform to use with personalised feedback emailed directly to me. Great purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service. Love the products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The customer service, timing and end product is all impeccable. I will most definitely be a returning customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We would like to conratulate you on a beautiful product. Also we appreciate your contact and updates. You have been very helpful and we will certainly purchase from you again. Best wishes for the New year and your success.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality glasses beautiful engraving. Packed well and delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product was good but the delivery part was a hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was a present for my Nan for Christmas and she absolutely loved it ! Thank you heaps
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick turn around. Exactly as I expected it to look. Happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I loved them and everyone at my Christmas Party.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the item my friend loved it .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Personalised Favours is rated 4.91 based on 1,282 reviews