Personal Licence Online Examinations Reviews

4.77 Rating 464 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Personal Licence Online Examinations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Personal Licence Online Examinations Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02030261635

Write Your review

Tell us how Personal Licence Online Examinations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent, swift service!
Posted 9 months ago
fantastic service and help along the way will be back for further exams
Posted 9 months ago
Good training material and easy to sit the exam, would recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, fast efficient and stress free. Signed up and passed test on the same day.
Posted 9 months ago
Found them via Google, read the course and did the practice exam before purchasing, and took the exam straight after. Results were next working day. Cert is apparently in the post! Quick simple and very helpful with the online chat that allowed me to clarify the process before I committed to buy. Very well done and would recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use, clear ans simple instructions.
Posted 9 months ago
It was a very easy application and the course as well. I bought the course and I took my exam the next day and I passed with 92%. The materials are well structured with the most important information. The mock tests at the end are very useful. Staff was very helpful with all my questions.
Posted 10 months ago
The learning experience was very straightforward with helpful mock exams at the end. Then taking the test when you felt confident enough. The price was very reasonable and you had the choice whether to apply for the DBS yourself or they would do it former £100 extra. I chose for them to complete the DBS for me. It has taken a few weeks but eventually I got an email to say that my licence application is now posted to my local Authority. All in all a great experience from start to finish and I’m looking forward to receiving my shiny new alcohol licence.
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy to use, team are helpful if you need them
Posted 10 months ago
Helpful, clear, professional, fast, recommend highly!!
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy to follow process with simple instructions provided which made the whole process easy
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy to use and great service
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy to use. Would highly recommend
Posted 10 months ago
I was very happy with the support from beginning to end. Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional, organised and supportive throughout
Posted 10 months ago
Everything was so straight forward from beginning to end. Every question I asked was answered within seconds. I will definitely be recommending you guys to others. Thank you. PASSED FIRST TIME!!! Happy, im celebrating at weekend haha.
Posted 10 months ago
very straightforward process and valid qualification, thanks.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good organisation to deal with and very swift responses. Would highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
It was very useful eitger the learning materials which directly associated with the knowledge of taking Mock test or the origin one. Highly Recommended
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, Many Thanks for your excellent training course, the only problem I hade was some of the questions were not on your training course mock exams. but at the end of the day it’s the result that matters One again Many Thanks. Kind Regards, Hugh Potts.
Posted 10 months ago
Personal Licence Online Examinations is rated 4.77 based on 464 reviews