Personal Licence Online Examinations Reviews

4.77 Rating 464 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Personal Licence Online Examinations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Personal Licence Online Examinations Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02030261635

Write Your review

Tell us how Personal Licence Online Examinations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely fantastic customer service, Conrad really quick to respond and all the work is done by them! Would defo use them again to put my team through a personal licence course. Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
It was extremely easy to set up, the course was really informative and most of all, excellent customer service.
Posted 10 months ago
They are a seriously organised and well run company. I dont think I waited more that 15 minutes for a reply to any of my questions. The entire process was so smooth and clear. Couldn't be happier with the service I recieved. Not to mention I passed first time as a result of the effective training material. Throughly reccomend.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service
Posted 10 months ago
It made the whole process easy to understand and stress-free.
Posted 10 months ago
Very Easy to follow and all the learning material you need to pass.Excellent.
Posted 10 months ago
very helpful team who were able to answer all of the questions I had immediately, would definityly recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Really easy process and provides all the information needed to pass the exam. The online exam system works really well.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent company, great service and a very professional company all around! Will be using them when having staff to apply for personal licences Regards Charles
Posted 10 months ago
Very informative and interesting... Great to be able to work at your own pace and do your exam online. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent support with lots of materials to help.
Posted 10 months ago
All very simple and a great result! Highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, answered all email queries at all times very promptly. Detailed explanation of course modules and very practical mock exams. Simply superb.
Posted 10 months ago
So easy to use, passed first time, would definitely recommend
Posted 11 months ago
Was very easy and a lot of support!
Posted 11 months ago
Needed to gain this qualification to help out in a Friends Pub so they can have some time off. Easy to book, sample questions are part of training modules and mock test is as good as others. You can work on this over and over to boost your Confidence and knowledge. The Test was easy to set up on the Computer to carry out (even for a Luddite like myself) under exam verification conditions. The program ensures your computer is set up correctly for the Exam. All in all quite a pleasant experience that worked as it should at a comparable cost to other packages for the same qualification. Thanks.
Posted 11 months ago
Highly recommended. Passed in 1st attempt
Posted 11 months ago
Great service
Posted 11 months ago
In depth, valid information easily accessed and well laid out. Quick and efficient
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 11 months ago
Personal Licence Online Examinations is rated 4.77 based on 464 reviews