Personal Licence Online Examinations Reviews

4.77 Rating 464 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Personal Licence Online Examinations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Personal Licence Online Examinations Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02030261635

Write Your review

Tell us how Personal Licence Online Examinations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use
Posted 9 months ago
I found the tuition very straightforward and the ability to do mock exams helpful. Sadly I failed first attempt but passed second attempt after revisiting tuition.
Posted 9 months ago
It gives you all the training in mocks you will need. I'm not too good on computers ,took a few goes to get online and sorted but we got their with a bit of help from the online help
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service. Helpful and easy step to step explanation and proper guidance given. Very happy with the services. Thanku
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant company, always willing to help, easy access and straight forward instructions in helping you complete your exam :)
Posted 9 months ago
Made taking my exam really relaxed and calm i felt no pressure during my exam what so ever would recommend to anyone thinking of applying for their personal Licence
Posted 9 months ago
Great Service to be quite frank, would definitely recommend
Posted 9 months ago
I used this company to take my personal licence test and also to do all the paperwork to do with obtaining the licence. I found the course and test very well laid out and easy to follow. I had a couple of issues whilst trying to load the test and used the chat line and got almost instantaneous replies and got the issues sorted. Once I had passed the test. The team were very efficient at helping me sort everything out and let me know what they were doing every step of the way and provided me with a tracking number once they had sent it to the local authority. I would recommend this company. Very efficient and a pleasure to deal with
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent course just so happy. Conrad was very helpful
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and very professional. Superb communication and guidance throughout. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 9 months ago
Helpful, straightforward examination, that could be taken in the comfort of my own home.
Posted 9 months ago
Course material good, online exam well explained and easy to access. Help and support there if needed. I would recommend this course.
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and easy way of getting your Personal Licence!
Posted 9 months ago
Very Quick and easy to set up and get prepared to the online course. Everything was clearly explained and laid out! Great!
Posted 9 months ago
The communication with the team was straightforward. Accessing the course material and exam was easy. Pleased with Personal Licence
Posted 9 months ago
Well recommended lots of different questions to the mock thou so beware
Posted 9 months ago
Course coverage needs to be improved, when we go through course its feels very easy to learn and understand but when we are writing the exam it feels like we nevercame across those questions during learning.
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Sainath,

Many thanks for your comments. As a training company we value all feedback received, both positive and negative, using it constructively to improve the quality of all aspects of our service. We endeavour to ensure that all aspects of the course specification are included within the course material and will perform a further review of the course based upon your comments.

Kind regards
The Personal Licence Online Examinations Team
Posted 9 months ago
Very Good
Posted 9 months ago
Had a technical difficulty at the start but was guided through how to fix this very quickly. Clear material and nice to have a mock exam to build confidence! 10/10
Posted 9 months ago
I enjoyed the experience. The training and mock examination was very straight forward and comprehensive.
Posted 9 months ago
Personal Licence Online Examinations is rated 4.77 based on 464 reviews