PharmacyFix Reviews

4.80 Rating 520 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend PharmacyFix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PharmacyFix Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01534 762983

Email:

info@pharmacyfix.co.uk

Location:

Queens Road Health Centre,Queens Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how PharmacyFix made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
*************************usual prompt delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
Box very damaged when received was packed in slightly padded envelope should have had better packaging as it contained hair dye chemicals should have been boxed
Posted 11 months ago
A very good and quick service despite being in lockdown
Posted 11 months ago
Would definitely recommend PharmacyFix - excellent service, fast dispatch via Royal Mail, good value. I've ordered from them twice before and will do so again next time I need pharmacy items.
Posted 11 months ago
Always a fast sevice
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and easy
Posted 11 months ago
no issues. quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Have used the site for a number of years and the quality of their services has been maintained even under the current situation. Easy to order, fast delivery and well packed.
Posted 1 year ago
Good Product , Good Price. Only minor quibble is that I never got an email telling me item was posted. However these are strange times !!!
Posted 1 year ago
Good, easy site to use. Plenty of communication. Prompt service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Always efficient service.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used PharmacyFix several times over the last three years and have never been disappointed.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and quick service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and will use PharmacyFix again.
Posted 1 year ago
Always delivered on time reasonable prices
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website.Very quick delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
pharmacy fix is ideal for my needs thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
The product was delivered quickly, and was as descibed. Good communication from the seller. I would use again without hesitation.
Posted 1 year ago
PharmacyFix is rated 4.80 based on 520 reviews