PharmacyFix Reviews

4.80 Rating 520 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend PharmacyFix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PharmacyFix Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01534 762983

Email:

info@pharmacyfix.co.uk

Location:

Queens Road Health Centre,Queens Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how PharmacyFix made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service quick delivery will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Timely delivery and a very good product! It’s so much easier to shop on PharmacyFix!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
It’s always a pleasure ordering from PharmacyFix. Easy, fast and reliable, what more could I ask for.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Posted 1 year ago
A genuine recommendation from a long term customer. For years these lovely people have provided good value, a reliable service and fast delivery. Very many thanks from an extremely satisfied customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. Fast delivery. Competitive prices. Reliable. What else do you need?
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices and reliable delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, quick service.
Posted 1 year ago
Always good
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient service every time.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, I would recommend to friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt, efficient and thoroughly professional - a company that you can rely on for excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic website and I'm long overdue in saying thank you for a fab range of products at great prices and a really quick delivery process!! Thank you so much!! Highly recommend this website.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service - super fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and very quick delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
great pharmacy with easy to fill in questionnaire, i didn't have to wait long for delivery which arrived in great condition without any damage to the parcel.
Posted 1 year ago
PharmacyFix is rated 4.80 based on 520 reviews