Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.94 Rating 744 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Phone Service Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 999 7927

Email:

marketing@spbuk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service fast and reliable George
Posted 1 year ago
Hi George,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our service fast and reliable.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
The guys fixed the phone in moments very friendly and professional
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Andy,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know what you thought of our service. It's great to hear that you thought we our technicians were fast, friendly and professional.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, Fast and friendly
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Marc,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our service fast and friendly.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Sham was awesome and Jose was good also but Pakistan are gonna win the world cup.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! Sham and Jose will be happy to hear it.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, really nice and super quick,
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review. it's great to hear that you found our service quick, nice and great!

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly-efficient and professional.
Location good too!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Peter,

Thank you for letting us know what you think of our service! It's great to hear that you found our service friendly, efficient and professional.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and simple. Item ready for collection on the same day, when fixing cracked screen.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you found our service quick and simple.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast service. I brought in my Samsung s10 plus which had a shattered screen in on a Tuesday and it was ready for collection on the Thursday. A *
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review! It's great to hear that we could fix your device so quickly for you.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
My phone was mended on the spot, I was expecting to have to leave it.
Lovely engineer
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sarah,

Thank you for your review! It's fantastic to hear that we could help repair your broken device so quickly. If there was anything we could do for an extra star, please let us know at info@phoneservicecentre.co.uk or you can give us a call at 0333 999 7927.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Fixed my screen for me super quick, friendly service. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lydia,

Thank you for your review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service quick and friendly.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service sham was a great help and fixed my phone with in 5 minutes would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Charlie,

Thank you for your kind words! Sham will be pleased to hear your review.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful. Asked thorough Qs and identified I needed a replacement phone.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you found our service so helpful.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
The guys were friendly helpful kind and got me back up and running quick. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ted,

Thank you for your review and your recommendation! It's fantastic to hear how great you found our technicians.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Fast, all done within 30 mins with no appointment. Just what I needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear how pleased you are with our service.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and quick service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know what you think of our service.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
I highly recommend them, so professional team!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Roberto,

Thank you for your review and your recommendation! We are glad to hear that you think our team is so professional.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff and phone was repaired quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our staff helpful and quick.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and efficient service. Would reccomend and use again in future
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sally,

Thank you for your review and your recommendation!

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Phone repaired lik new very quickly at the whitecross branch.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Charlotte,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service quick.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Superp work they have done. So pleased to say work was completed as promised on time and staff were so polite and professional. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Betty,

Thank you for your five star review! It's great to hear that you found our service quick and professional.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.94 based on 744 reviews