Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.9 Rating 754 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre
4.9
Based on 754 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Phone Service Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 999 7927

Email:

marketing@spbuk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
They have provided a first class service, super fast and got my phone back fully repaired . Very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Massimo, Thank you for you five star review! We are happy to hear that you found our service super fast, friendly and helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Oleg was very helpful and was extremely efficient, I only had to wait twenty minutes to have my phone fixed. Oleg was very chatty and I had a fantastic experience at the Marylebone phone service centre. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review! It is great to hear that you found our service quick and helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service recommended by a friend. Oleg was a fantastic help and explained all too me. And of course best of all phone working perfect, worth it to go to a good place. Thanks Oleg
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your five star review! We are glad to hear that we could help repair your device.
Posted 3 years ago
5 stars. Quick and efficient. Great staff - Oleg was super helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your five star review! Oleg will be happy to hear that you were pleased with his customer service. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
i love this
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service and service, I advise people to fix their phone here as it's original parts and a quick service with good customer service. Especially for steve
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Ali, Thank you for your review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service so good. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Ali, Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our service quick with good customer service. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
I am appreciative of the exceptional service that was provided by PSC. I would especially like to extend gratitude to your Phone Surgeon Stephen who performed an operation on my Phone. I watched with baited breath as he disected the Guts from my badly injured Phone only to stitch her back together again. The procedure was done in a timely manner and resolved with a genuine smile. Keep up the hard work guys especially Stephen who is an asset to the team. Thanks Doc.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Ivan, Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear that our technicians could get your device up and running again. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Incredibly fast service - we were expecting to have to leave the phone here for a few days but instead they had it fully repaired in just over an hour. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello J, Thank you for your five star review and your recommendation! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our speedy service. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
The best in the business! Super fast turnaround and brilliant customer service. Fixed 2 of my phone's within an hour. Thank you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Trevon, Thank you for your kind words! It's great to hear that you found our service quick and helpful. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
This is my second time getting my phone repaired here. Tbh they are really quick, usually same day fixed. Great service. So yes I recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Alford, Thank you for your review and your recommendation! It is fantastic to hear that you have chosen to use us twice and found our service quick. Many thanks Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Great service fast and reliable George
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi George, Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our service fast and reliable. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
The guys fixed the phone in moments very friendly and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Andy, Thank you for taking the time to let us know what you thought of our service. It's great to hear that you thought we our technicians were fast, friendly and professional. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, Fast and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Marc, Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our service fast and friendly. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Sham was awesome and Jose was good also but Pakistan are gonna win the world cup.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your review! Sham and Jose will be happy to hear it. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, really nice and super quick,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. it's great to hear that you found our service quick, nice and great! Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly-efficient and professional. Location good too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Peter, Thank you for letting us know what you think of our service! It's great to hear that you found our service friendly, efficient and professional. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and simple. Item ready for collection on the same day, when fixing cracked screen.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you found our service quick and simple. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast service. I brought in my Samsung s10 plus which had a shattered screen in on a Tuesday and it was ready for collection on the Thursday. A *
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review! It's great to hear that we could fix your device so quickly for you. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
My phone was mended on the spot, I was expecting to have to leave it. Lovely engineer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Sarah, Thank you for your review! It's fantastic to hear that we could help repair your broken device so quickly. If there was anything we could do for an extra star, please let us know at info@phoneservicecentre.co.uk or you can give us a call at 0333 999 7927. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Fixed my screen for me super quick, friendly service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Lydia, Thank you for your review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service quick and friendly. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.9 based on 754 reviews