Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.94 Rating 744 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Phone Service Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 999 7927

Email:

marketing@spbuk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service and cheap
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Andy,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear what you think of our service.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Whitecross repeir shop,Costumer service THE BEST!!!!Nice quick service whit best attitude.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Selim,

Thank you for your kind words! It's fantastic to hear that you think our customer service is the best!

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service, very friendly and super quick. I would undoubtedly recomend the guys here to everyone!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chris,

Thank you for your five star review and your recommendation!

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Phone fixed in 3 hours, easy and simple.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It is great to hear that you found our service quick, easy and simple.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and very quick service. Very nice staff
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jasmeen,

Thank you for your five star review! It is great to hear that you found our staff friendly and helpful.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jasmeen,

Thank you for your five star review! We are glad to hear that you found our service quick and helpful.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, repaired the same day - very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! It is fantastic to hear that you liked our speedy service.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our service to be great.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for excellent job. You are the best
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Viorel,

No, thank you! We are glad to hear that you found our service so excellent.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and good service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi James,

Thank you for your review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service good and speedy.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Quick,efficient service. Would really recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Diksha,

Thank you for your review and your recommendation! It's great to hear that you found our service quick and efficient.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Phone repaired within an hour, amazing service, would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Richard,

Thank you for your five star review! It's fantastic to hear that you would recommend our amazing service.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Fast and efficient :)
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our service fast and efficient.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Zara,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear that you found our service quick and efficient.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Oliver,

Thank you for your review! It is fantastic to hear that you found our service quick and efficient.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service with friendly and helpful staff
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Satnav,

Thank you for your review! It is great to hear from you.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Fast friendly service
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear that you found our service so fast and friendly.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Great service very quick and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jack,

Thank you for your five star review! It is great to hear that you found our service quick and helpful.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
I asked for quote for a replacement for a cracked OnePlus 6 screen. They looked the phone over and told me only the screen protector was broken. They then removed the broken part, cleaned the screen and handed the phone back for free. Happy days.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bob,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear about your experience with us.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service and great customer service. 5*
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Miller,

Thank you for letting us know what you think of our service! It's great to hear that you found our service quick and friendly.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy service . I was impressed that it was repaired so quickly. Good communication also.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Katie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear how impressed you our with our quick service and good communication.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Gent was very helpful and screen was repaired In an hour!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our technicians so helpful.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.94 based on 744 reviews