Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.9 Rating 754 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre
4.9
Based on 754 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Phone Service Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 999 7927

Email:

marketing@spbuk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I highly recommend them, so professional team!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Roberto, Thank you for your review and your recommendation! We are glad to hear that you think our team is so professional. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful staff and phone was repaired quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our staff helpful and quick. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick and efficient service. Would reccomend and use again in future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Sally, Thank you for your review and your recommendation! Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Phone repaired lik new very quickly at the whitecross branch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Charlotte, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service quick. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Superp work they have done. So pleased to say work was completed as promised on time and staff were so polite and professional. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Betty, Thank you for your five star review! It's great to hear that you found our service quick and professional. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Andy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear what you think of our service. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Whitecross repeir shop,Costumer service THE BEST!!!!Nice quick service whit best attitude.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Selim, Thank you for your kind words! It's fantastic to hear that you think our customer service is the best! Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing service, very friendly and super quick. I would undoubtedly recomend the guys here to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Chris, Thank you for your five star review and your recommendation! Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Phone fixed in 3 hours, easy and simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It is great to hear that you found our service quick, easy and simple. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and very quick service. Very nice staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jasmeen, Thank you for your five star review! It is great to hear that you found our staff friendly and helpful. Thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jasmeen, Thank you for your five star review! We are glad to hear that you found our service quick and helpful. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, repaired the same day - very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your review! It is fantastic to hear that you liked our speedy service. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our service to be great. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for excellent job. You are the best
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Viorel, No, thank you! We are glad to hear that you found our service so excellent. Thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi James, Thank you for your review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service good and speedy. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Quick,efficient service. Would really recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Diksha, Thank you for your review and your recommendation! It's great to hear that you found our service quick and efficient. Thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Phone repaired within an hour, amazing service, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Richard, Thank you for your five star review! It's fantastic to hear that you would recommend our amazing service. Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. Fast and efficient :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our service fast and efficient. Thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Zara, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear that you found our service quick and efficient. Thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Oliver, Thank you for your review! It is fantastic to hear that you found our service quick and efficient. Thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service with friendly and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Satnav, Thank you for your review! It is great to hear from you. Thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Fast friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear that you found our service so fast and friendly. Thanks, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.9 based on 754 reviews