Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.94 Rating 744 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Phone Service Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 999 7927

Email:

marketing@spbuk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Professional team
Efficient.
Excellent customer service.
I would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Anuj, thank you for your review and your recommendation! We are glad to hear that you found our service to be so excellent in all aspects!
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful. Replaced my screen whilst I waited and had no issues!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, It's great to hear from our happy customers!
Posted 1 year ago
GREAT SERVICE AND QUICK
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Margoth, thank you for letting us know what you thought of our service! It is great to hear what you think.
Posted 1 year ago
Phone fixed quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Ali, thank you for your review!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and great job
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ben, thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know what you thought of our service.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice quick and easy service.
Staff were really friendly! Would definitely recommend :)
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and recommendation! It is great to hear how friendly you found our technicians.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service at Marylebone store Steven was helpful and ensured we were not overcharged
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Pari, thank you for letting us know what you thought of Steven's service!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service, friendly and they went out of their way to help get me on my way as fast as possible.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Brett, it is great to hear that you think our service is fast and friendly!
Posted 1 year ago
Used this walk in service via my insurance. Dropped off the iphone screen was fixed in one hour only! Fabulous service with a smile and a good chat with Stephen who surprised us with a very good Spoken Russian. He was class! Thank you so much!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Elena, thank you for reviewing us, we are glad to hear how fabulous you think we are! Steven will be happy to hear what you have to say about his service.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, thank you for your five star review! We are glad to hear that you think our service is quick and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Andrea, thank you for your review!
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service at Marylebone repair centre. Staff provided excellent communication and perfectly repaired my device to a high standard within the time specified.
Will definitely recommend this repair centre to friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tayeba, thank you for your five star review! It is great to hear how pleased you are with our high standard service at Marylebone.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice friendly quick service. Good as new!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Veronica, thank you for letting us know that you found our service quick and friendly!
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and friendly service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Deniz! It is fantastic to hear that you think that our service is quick and friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
Really quick service. Dropped off my phone and it was ready to collect after an hour. Got notified by email when it was ready to collect. Friendly staff and would recommend this service centre.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to let us know what you think of our service! We are glad that you are happy with your repaired device.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you thought our service was friendly and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and easy process at whitecross , would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mark, our technicians at Whitecross will be glad to hear how helpful you thought they were!
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and quick. Would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and your recommendation!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service, Fast and reliable.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Maryama! It is fantastic to hear that you found our customer service to be fast and reliable.
Posted 1 year ago
WARNING - THEY ARE NOT APPLE ACCREDITED SO INSURANCE CLAIM WILL BE INVALID as we have found out to our cost. Shoddy parts are used, screen on phone came apart because they are not using quality products. DO NOT USE.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, we are sorry to hear that you have not found the repair of your device up to our usual standards. We would like to hear more about your experience to see if there is anything we can do to improve. Please email your full name and receipt number along with the date you visited us at customerrelations@phoneservicecentre.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.94 based on 744 reviews