Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.9 Rating 754 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre
4.9
Based on 754 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Phone Service Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 999 7927

Email:

marketing@spbuk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very very helpful,cheerful and gave amazing service. Dealt with my query immediately. Very very happy. Amazing staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Bhav, thank you for your fantastic review! It's great to know that you think our service is so amazing and helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick service and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Richard, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you found our service quick and our staff friendly.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review! It's great to hear about your experience.
Posted 3 years ago
Such a lovely place, the staff are so friendly and helpful. Coming back again if I break my phone😂 I took my phone in personally and got an email 2 hours later saying it was done considering they were very busy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Phoebe, thank you for your wonderful review and kind words! We are glad to hear how happy you are with our friendly staff and quick repairs.
Posted 3 years ago
Professional team Efficient. Excellent customer service. I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Anuj, thank you for your review and your recommendation! We are glad to hear that you found our service to be so excellent in all aspects!
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly and helpful. Replaced my screen whilst I waited and had no issues!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, It's great to hear from our happy customers!
Posted 3 years ago
GREAT SERVICE AND QUICK
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Margoth, thank you for letting us know what you thought of our service! It is great to hear what you think.
Posted 3 years ago
Phone fixed quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Ali, thank you for your review!
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and great job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Ben, thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know what you thought of our service.
Posted 3 years ago
Nice quick and easy service. Staff were really friendly! Would definitely recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review and recommendation! It is great to hear how friendly you found our technicians.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service at Marylebone store Steven was helpful and ensured we were not overcharged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Pari, thank you for letting us know what you thought of Steven's service!
Posted 3 years ago
Fast service, friendly and they went out of their way to help get me on my way as fast as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Brett, it is great to hear that you think our service is fast and friendly!
Posted 3 years ago
Used this walk in service via my insurance. Dropped off the iphone screen was fixed in one hour only! Fabulous service with a smile and a good chat with Stephen who surprised us with a very good Spoken Russian. He was class! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Elena, thank you for reviewing us, we are glad to hear how fabulous you think we are! Steven will be happy to hear what you have to say about his service.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, thank you for your five star review! We are glad to hear that you think our service is quick and efficient.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Andrea, thank you for your review!
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the service at Marylebone repair centre. Staff provided excellent communication and perfectly repaired my device to a high standard within the time specified. Will definitely recommend this repair centre to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Tayeba, thank you for your five star review! It is great to hear how pleased you are with our high standard service at Marylebone.
Posted 3 years ago
Nice friendly quick service. Good as new!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Veronica, thank you for letting us know that you found our service quick and friendly!
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Deniz! It is fantastic to hear that you think that our service is quick and friendly.
Posted 3 years ago
Really quick service. Dropped off my phone and it was ready to collect after an hour. Got notified by email when it was ready to collect. Friendly staff and would recommend this service centre.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to let us know what you think of our service! We are glad that you are happy with your repaired device.
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you thought our service was friendly and efficient.
Posted 3 years ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.9 based on 754 reviews