Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.94 Rating 744 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Phone Service Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 999 7927

Email:

marketing@spbuk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic service, quick, speedy, polite and helpful, can't recommend enough, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review! It is great to hear that you found our service quick and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service with a smile, very happy with the repair. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Laura, it is great to hear that you had a positive experience with us!
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast and friendly and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review! We love hearing what our customers have to say about our service.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought in a phone that I thought was beyond repair and they fixed it for me in an hour 😁. Excellent service and good customer service. I would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Tara! We are glad to hear how happy you are with our quick repair.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery of new phone to the shop at Marylebone. Brian was Excellent and v helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Richard. It's great to hear about your experience with us.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from the guys at whitecross. Fixed within an hour. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Rick. Our Whitecross staff will be glad to hear what you thought of their service!
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service, good quality repair and friendly staff!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Scott, thank you for leaving us a review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed our quick service!
Posted 1 year ago
Good quick service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, Richard.
Posted 1 year ago
Sham was awesome, helped me out enormously this morning when I had a dead iphone and felt like I'd lost a limb! Sorted in minutes, super helpful, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Steve, thank you for your review about Sham's service! He will be glad to hear how much you appreciated his help yesterday.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Super fast and efficient!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Hannah! It's great to hear about your experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Really fast and efficient service. Front and back of phone smashes along with a broken camera-fixed within 12 hours! Very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Melissa, we are glad to hear that you think our service is fast and efficient. Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish. I brought my phone in very late in the day and they were very happy to help and fix very quickly. Finished to a very high standard, all checks completed. I'm a very happy customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Melissa, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you found our service excellent and quick.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with work done and friendly staff
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we are glad to hear that you are happy with our work!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service by Kim and the guys at the Clerkenwell branch.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Charles, we are glad to hear that you found our customer service to be excellent!
Posted 1 year ago
Great friendly staff. The repair time is very quick and I would 100% recommend this service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your recommendation!
Posted 1 year ago
Kim has been very helpful from the very start of this process. Fast and effective.
I called in and he ordered my part Into his branch within 2 days and fitted the same day of arrival. Take roughly 40 minutes to do.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Taylor, thank you for letting us know how helpful Kim has been!
Posted 1 year ago
I was greeted exceptionally well. Very helpful and gave me lots of options to do with the phone. Very kind, helpful and approachable.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Rebecca, we are glad to hear how helpful you found our service.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic service. Very friendly and helpful staff members. My phone is now completely brand new in 45 minutes ! Thank you very much, I would highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your recommendation Priya! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, Leon.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, were able to fix my phone on the same day within an hour
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for letting us know what you think of our service!
Posted 1 year ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.94 based on 744 reviews