Physiotherapy Store Reviews

4.35 Rating 390 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Physiotherapy Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Physiotherapy Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01614413320

Email:

neill.buchanan@legendgp.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Physiotherapy Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived quickly .Easy ordering experience
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent delivery & great website
Posted 1 year ago
They have always had what I needed at a reasonable price and they ship efficiently to Australia. Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased a TENS machine through a recommendation. I found the whole experience of the shopping experience with a Physiotherapy store very good. Merchandise arrived promptly and great quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service. Unfortunately photo of item on website not up to date so item had to be returned as "not as described", so half star off. Emails to customer services were ignored, so another half star off. Had to hope I was returning to correct address because of lack of advice. However payment was re-credited quickly - the only acknowledgement of the return - so only half star off. Looking at the how quick query below, I needed a box for Never. You do not seem to be communicating with yourselves!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered my item without any problems, and recieved it in good time.
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased an hernia support belt it is very good but would be better if there was a way attaching the pad to the belt
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website to navigate and order from. Order arrived in good time. Always order from here.
Posted 1 year ago
ordered on the internet no problems, my order came as promised, great service would not hesitate to use Physiotherpy Store again.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, prompt delivery and good value product to help my aching back
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and very good temporary relief. Very pleased with it.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used one of your wrist supports for some time. I have quite a lot of pain and the support helps me a lot, particularly when I am doing odd jobs. I have just purchased a second brace to allow time for washing.
The product is well made and looks good.
The ordering experience was good and delivery very speedy.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product, well made and supportive.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product does exactly what it says the only cream I have found that helps brilliant
Posted 1 year ago
arrived on time, just what I wanted, waiting to try it out!!
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted some particular tape as recommended by my local hospital and Physiotherapy Store has the correct, branded, product.

I ordered it and they sent it to me straight away. It’s really about as simple as that.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to negotiate website.
Prompt delivery
Good quality product
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Physiotherapy Store - ordering online easy and order arrived quickly with the usual excellent quality products.
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with product and speed of delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, item was lost in post and it was replaced immediately. It is nice to deal with such a professional company. I will defiantly use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Physiotherapy Store is rated 4.35 based on 390 reviews