Physiotherapy Store Reviews

4.35 Rating 390 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Physiotherapy Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Physiotherapy Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01614413320

Email:

neill.buchanan@legendgp.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Physiotherapy Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service.
Posted 1 year ago
The back supports came very quickly and are excellent quality.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a stability cushion. It was not exactly as described (so only 4 stars) but does the job. Handling of my order and delivery was excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a Pilates block for seated exercises. It arrived very quickly and is just perfect for the job.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product and great customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
My wife needed a wrist brace and we saw one on line at a good price, ordered it and had it the next day.
Superb service and at the right price 👍
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, worked well. Needed it in a rush so paid for the courier service which also turned up on time. Would us Physiotherapy Store again.
Posted 1 year ago
rubbish why too short front too small then back big ??? go back to you
must be proporty full |


















dont want belt {-





































































{""""""""""}

















































{"""""""""""} |














{""""""""""} |"""""""""""""""|
.no bit round front belt yes that sq belt
yes that top long x short size
deep only
why top above ??? yes that


that top .

why send me wrong pay back me cost £22 76 refund my account now




______
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service delivered on time and the product really works
I’m still in agony most of the time but at least I can walk again shame the nhs don’t offer something similar
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service!
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased this foldable table to enable me to do my sons physiotherapy exercises on his legs, well padded & strong when fully out, very simple to use & very storable, I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend for a variety of uses. Communication by email and had no problems and the delivery driver was very nice.
Posted 1 year ago
The service given is unbeatable
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website to use, easy ordering and quick delivery.
Regular contact with updates.
Would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, efficient service. The Pilates block is a great help for Pilates and other floor based exercises.
Posted 1 year ago
Have used this product before it works well for me
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, good product (thumb support). Comfortable to wear and has eased the pain.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived swiftly, good product
Posted 1 year ago
As always quick service reliable delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was speedy, and the product was brilliant quality. Thank you for great service.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, prompt delivery, and great quality
Posted 2 years ago
Physiotherapy Store is rated 4.35 based on 390 reviews