Physiotherapy Store Reviews

4.35 Rating 390 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Physiotherapy Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Physiotherapy Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01614413320

Email:

neill.buchanan@legendgp.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Physiotherapy Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi ! I don’t have my op until
8th March, I was just being ultra organised 😊.
I will write a review once I have used your product.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to navigate website, competitive prices, great all round service. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
I wanted some yoga blocks for practising at home. These are perfect and I was happy with the price.
Posted 2 years ago
This worked well on my back pain. Glad I bought it
Posted 2 years ago
The product I ordered arrived on time.. good service
Posted 2 years ago
Good product and prompt service but I always feel the delivery charge is high on a £5 object
Posted 2 years ago
My parcel arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
Posted 2 years ago
What a great storeto stumble upon! Had exactly what I needed, well priced inclusing p&p and super fast delivery, bookmarked for future purchases.
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Had some difficulties getting information on delivery time which I needed due to travel dates. .Very pleased with the product
Posted 2 years ago
After initially ordering the wrong size I eventually received the correct size for me. The service provided was very good. I am very pleased with the thumb splints. They fit well and offer comfort.
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with item and price
Posted 2 years ago
The service was excellent, thank you.
A shame it took so long to dispatch the item though.
Posted 2 years ago
I wish I could give zero stars. Delivery company lied and never delivered item on specified day, despite claiming that they'd left a card to say they'd been. Georgina at Physiotherapy Store refused to refund my next day delivery charge as a delivery attempt had been made apparently . I was home all day with the injury I was hoping my order would help help remedy.
Posted 2 years ago
Customer placed order on Friday 18th January and selected DPD courier, they did not select or request Saturday delivery which DPD charge differently to Next Day Delivery.

Delivery was attempted on Monday and was unsuccessful.

Delivery 2nd attempt was made on Tuesday 22nd and signed for by the customer. DPD have this on their tracking system so was confirmed.

As per the Terms and Conditions stated on our web-site, customer services can't refund delivery charges for an order received and delivered as per the service paid for.


Regards,
Physiotherapystore.com
Posted 2 years ago
Order received very promptly and I was very satisfied with the product.
Posted 2 years ago
The service, delivery was excellent
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a shoulder pulley. It arrived very quickly. Reasonably priced but £3.99 for postage. Really
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery of product was glacial, 4 weeks and charges outrageous Opted for 1st class post this added £4.99 to final charge so won’t se these again Product was adequate but not worth the wait
Posted 2 years ago
Good prices and super efficient delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
First class customer service.quality resistance bands
Posted 2 years ago
Physiotherapy Store is rated 4.35 based on 390 reviews