Pillar Health Reviews

4.62 Rating 170 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Pillar Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Pillar Health Reviews

About Pillar Health:

Care Express provides home nursing, home therapy, assisted home shower, post hospitalization care and care companionship services to seniors citizens, the bedridden and the disabled.

Visit Website

Phone:

+60189858059

Email:

andrew@pillarcare.com

Location:

Jalan 1/25

Write Your review

Tell us how Pillar Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pillar care is a company you can trust not only as a caregiver but for the patients as well..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was super happy with Pillar! The home nurse took excellent care of my father, and I felt very confident leaving him in her care. She was kind, professional, and compassionate -- an overall great caregiver (plus my father got along very well with her as well). I'd recommend Pillar to anyone in need of home care.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Caring and compassion by helping needy sick and elderly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and fast response . To fixed your time of appointment convienece with us
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good care
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with Dr Lim was very positive, prompt and efficient. I received all the information I needed including a visit to the home in PJ.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pillarcare is very professional. Your are the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pillarcare was responsive and helpful. They provided me with useful and comprehensive information about their extensive range of services. I was very pleased to have chosen them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt and efficient on custome’s enquiries. Provide excellent professional advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From my experience with many home care providers; Pillar is the best one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Comfortable environment and professional staff for old aged people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
its awesome to work at pillarcare its very comfortable at it is my second home...thanks dr. lim for trusting meto work here
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good dear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and compassionate in recruiting a full-time Carer for our 91 year old Mother. Sensitive to our Mother's needs throughout the recruitment process. Dr Lim personally paid a visit to assess our Mother's medical condition when we first approached Pillarcare. We found him to be caring, dedicated and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My husband is receiving professional care from your caregivers. They are caring the patient with sincerity and affection from their hearts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A Pillarcare help caregivers to pursue their goals.Thabk you thaand more power Train caregivers to be responsible. Help and support are always available. Thank you and more power
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The care my father has received from Pillarcare is outstanding. Very pleased with the service and level of attention provided to us and my father. Thanks for going above and beyond my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very goood exxellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks to be part of your company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A good company with experienced caregivers and profitional staffs...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pillar Health is rated 4.62 based on 170 reviews