PipingRock.com Reviews

2.7 Rating 172 Reviews
42 %
of reviewers recommend PipingRock.com
2.7
Based on 172 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how PipingRock.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 21st March 2022
Hamdy
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th November 2021
Anti Fraud/Scam
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th November 2021
Anti Fraud/Scam
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 11th April 2021
Andries Volschenk
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Diane
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Diane
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 3rd July 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The delivery was very fast and the instructions were clear. The product works well, I would really recommend it to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
If there was an option to leave minus 5 stars, I would definitely do it. Items never arrived. It was a waste of time and energy dealing with customer service that was useless, shipping ETA's were NOT CLEAR, COMMUNICATION WAS VERY POOR, TO SAY THE LEAST. I ordered some products to Australia on the 16th of April and still waiting...They were supposed to arrive from the 27th of April to 15th of May..... I understand that there are delays given the current situation but it's not acceptable that as a Customer I was constantly chasing the status of the order. Now finally (according to them as a one-time exception) they are going to process a refund but they are going to deduct the shipping fee out of the total amount...For items that never arrived!! That is definitely not fair and not professional, basically, I have to pay for their mistake! FRIENDLY ADVICE TO EVERYONE: Stay away from this company, they don't care about customers. Competition is WAY better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I order several items from them sure they take a little long but so has everyone else because of virus. I love the oils, my leg pills, eye vitamins and those crazy deals took advantage of two for one deals and love the nuts and seeds. Ck the you tube videos on them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
More than one month waiting my order it was a mistake to deal with this company. I really advise you don't get any business with this company they will just take your money and u will never get your product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was going to be a new customer, but the coupon code is what broke me after much trial and error on the phone and chatting with them. They are so complicated and won't budge unless you say I'm walking away. I decided to walk away even if at the end they said OK we'll finally give it to you. Way too much doing for so little. I also fear if something was to go wrong with the order, what chaos would it be to fix it? This is no Target.com. So frustrating. And I can't even delete my account, I have to wait 3 months or something ridiculous. Buyer beware. It's a family business that does not make the customer feel good at all. Just plain frustrated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They dont deliver orders. I'm still waiting my order of april 15 ... Customer care is a nightmare! They dont answers ... Avoid!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love my oils from Piping Rock and will never use anyone else. Looks like a lot of the complaints on here are for oversea shipping issues and vitamin supplements which I have no experience with. Also the website has pure essential oils in one section and FRAGRANCE OILS in another. I could tell on a previous complaint just by the color of the bottle label that a fragrance oil was purchased and the customer should have paid attention to that before buying. All of the essential oils I have bought are highest quality and the price is great since you don't have to pay extra for the MLM scheme.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery contacted by email to confirm delivery item well packaged and excelent value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bad Business !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Worst Business people on earth!!! I keep receiving there Emails and there is NO option to Unsubscribe , Wish to lawsuit against this company .....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I live in the UK and I use a supplement that I cannot buy in my own country. I have bought my supplements previously from a different US-based vitamin company and it was a nightmare. The supplements got impounded by customs and were delayed for weeks. The other company took no responsibility and gave me no help. I gave that company one star on a Trust Pilot review. Lots of other customers from the UK had also given that other company one star. I was very wary before I put my order in with Piping Rock but I had no choice but to get my supplements from a US-based company. My experience with Piping Rock was completely different and 100% positive. The supplements arrived very quickly. I have already put in another order for my supplements with Piping Rock as they are on special offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I live in the UK and I use a supplement that I cannot buy in my own country. I have bought my supplements previously from a different US-based vitamin company and it was a nightmare. The supplements got impounded by customs and were delayed for weeks. The other company took no responsibility and gave me no help. I gave that company one star on a Trust Pilot review. Lots of other customers from the UK had also given that other company one star. I was very wary before I put my order in with Piping Rock but I had no choice but to get my supplements from a US-based company. My experience with Piping Rock was completely different and 100% positive. The supplements arrived very quickly. I have already put in another order for my supplements with Piping Rock as they are on special offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hice una compra el 18-feb-2020 y hasta la fecha no me ha llegado el producto. Otro problema es que luego de seleccionar el producto que estaba en oferta de 2 unidades por el precio de 1 ... ahora me envian un correo indicando que ese producto no estaba en oferta. En realidad si parece una estafa. Espero equivicarme.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am reading a lot of these negative views regarding paying additional for customs. I ordered from a few weeks and I ordered vitamins and DIY bamboo reeds and diffuser bottles. I was very happy with my order. I didn't have to pay any customs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
never received my items
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've had only good experiences after being referred to their products. Good price, fast shipping, quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First time customer & was looking to order online and came across their site. Good reviews, products seemed to be good quality and they were having 25-50% discount on some items ( assumed to increase revenue during Covid19). After got additional $14 off from being first time customer and having over $55 order; at this point really impressed. When I checked out were 2 options for delivery, but only 1 was available, costing $24. At this point ok here's the catch. Decided to order anyways since I already had some discounts added. Now 2 days later get a text from DHL shipping saying i need to pay $27 in custom fees!! WTF?! Firstly I never realized i was ordering from US (canadian flag by logo, assumed canadian company & currency was in canadian). So for a $55 order i am paying $24 ship & $27 customs? I called the company was told the other (non available) shipping had less customs fees & I can return my order if I pay shipping again and restocking fee. I will say shipping was fast (5days), but not worth the price increase. Ps I ordered no supplements/ vitamins that usually would incur customs ( aloe, diffuser, vit e skin oil, face cream, eye cream).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered from Canada, and paid customs on the amount that was to be delivered on the receipt Piping Rock out on the box. Fully half the vitamins were missing. While the company reimbursed me for the missing vitamins - I was out $26 I paid to customs. When I noted this loss, I was referred to Canada customs (to do what?? I still had a receipt for twice the amount of vitamins I received). I feel this is really unacceptable customer service. If you're an international customer, don't bother with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was taking 500 mg L Glutamine capsules of another product, and had to take 4 per day to get the desired result. I ran out, and due to Covid 19 lockdown, my local vitamin store was closed. I searched the Internet and found Piping Rock had 2000mg supplements. I was excited, and when reading the bottle upon delivery, the ingredients included Rice Powder. I asked customer service, and they said 4 capsules was the 2000mg "serving ". I'm no further ahead. A very deceiving label.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve used Piping Rock for years. The quality is good and prices are good. I’ve only had one problem with delivery; delivery has mostly been very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
PipingRock.com is rated 2.7 based on 172 reviews