PipingRock.com Reviews

2.7 Rating 172 Reviews
42 %
of reviewers recommend PipingRock.com
2.7
Based on 172 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how PipingRock.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 21st March 2022
Hamdy
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th November 2021
Anti Fraud/Scam
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th November 2021
Anti Fraud/Scam
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 11th April 2021
Andries Volschenk
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Diane
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Diane
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 3rd July 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Selling Quality High Grade Product End of
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great product, deceptive labeling - I've been purchasing PipingRock L-citrulline for several years now. The previous product was an 800 mg capsule. It was a great product. Several months ago, it was discontinued. Recently a new product was released labelled 2400 mg per serving - 2400 mg in large print and per serving in small print - without my readers the small print was unreadable. If one looks at the back label, there is the notation (small print) that there are 3 capsules to a serving. This calculates to 800 mg per capsule; no where in the labeling is the 800 mg per capsule noted. Without some mental math it is easy to perceive that this is a 2400 mg capsule. The labeling is deceiving, leading one to an easy mistake that the capsule has more l-citrulline than it actually contains. PipingRock's answer to my comments was that it was my responsibility to read the label and figure out what math was necessary to calculate the mg per capsule. There was no assumption of any responsibility on their part to have transparent labeling. Incidentally, this appears to be the same product as previously sold. Just relabeled.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The company has good sales and I was a customer for many years. I ordered essential oils some with (Nature's...) On label. Not sure if that's their brand under another name. The Frankincense under Nature's ... brand had absolutely no scent at all. I called customer service letting them know it was gel "like" and no scent as oppose to liquid. The representative lied saying it " takes a few days for scent to appear!" Ahh nope! My daughter has a beauty business and we know better. I didn't return them because it would cost me more in sending and transportation to get to post office. They are still selling this product and you cannot post your HONEST opinion because they screen or block you so they get 5 star reviews. Not nice and why it always shows 0 reviews. I checked today for crazy deals and they had 1 anonymous review...5 stars 🙄. Did they get a bad batch and are trying to push these out? Please don't do that to your customers. We are why your business is thriving. Remove that item and don't be so thirsty and dishonest. I was disappointed months after to see they still offer that brand not with Piping rock label. Other products were fine. They need to humble themselves and allow comments that will Help their business not burry it and not try to fool/lie and cheat customers who are trusting you for decent service. They also need customer service support who don't lie, where's the dignity? Just beware of this one Frankincense product. I bought this product in a nearby pharmacy the packaging is slightly different but it was authentic liquid form which you smell immediately when you open it!! Not theirs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
i have placed several orders with Piping Rock consisting of different products. Each purchase was as I expected: Timely, Accurate, Beneficial and As Advertised. I will be placing more orders with Piping Rock as my needs require. I encourage everyone to review their products and you will not be disappointed in their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I placed an order of Friday July 1 from piping rock for joint meds for my dog I took the 3 day shipping from FedEx for $15.99 I get a Piping Rock invoice stating I would get the product on June 6th …. It did not get picked up until July 6 Now it supposed to by FedEd delivered on the 9th. I called them and the said they don’t work weekends and the holiday it’s not there fault yet they offer the 3 day shipping when called on this they didn’t care They are only going to give me a partial refund on shipping STILL CHARGED FOR SHIPPING $5 If you want to do internet selling you have to shipping on a timely basis … Start working weekends and pay a living wage MY OPINION BY FROM A MORE REPUTABLE FIRM … if Piping Rock can’t enter the 21 century they should not charge for delivery they cannot and have no intention of keeping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had a good experience ordering cheap vitamins with good quality you have to wait until there is offer to get best rates or USE this code I found online for best discount ever, it gave me $10 off (I am using on $55 order) the code: HGC372 great deals inside just look !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
You can only see freight charges after entering your payment details. PR have changed to the actual cost review being the payment page. As freight can jump, it is not easy to adjust your order. I decided to not buy when I saw my freight cost and logged out. I did not press pay. A couple of hours later I was congratulated on my purchase. I contacted PR who said I can only cancel within an hour. Even though "my order" was not packed and posted they have no ability to stop an order? I now must reject the delivery when i comes, if I am there, and will eventually be refunded. No doubt most people wont bother, and charged freight anyway. I had complained about this system before but their internal review decided they would NOT revert back to showing freight costs prior to proceeding to payment I wonder why? Also it is necessary to un tick the choice to leave credit card details with PR.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nu au anulat o comanda data
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Piping Rock gives no product information about almond oil. They say not to consume it but refuse to tell why. Is it toxic then? Piping Rock has some difficulties to deliver in time and give no information about it because they are unable to track the carriers abroad. Some advice: make your products available on Lazada. That will shorten the time of delivery. And inform customers about that availability!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Biiiig scaasaasm company, more than 100 days and never received my order or responds to my emails for refund
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 21st March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I hate to criticise a company that offers very low prices on their products, but I'm a natural health therapist of many years and have, until about six months ago, always ordered top quality essential oils from the UK. Now, that isn't possible due to export taxes and so I switched to Piping Rock because they have a supplier in Germany who can send products within four days to France. Great news - BUT, this company does not practice fair trading in that firstly, on their product website, the reviews are not genuine. There is never a review with the product - only a five star rating on every one which is suspicious in itself. Secondly, when my husband ordered a 'two for the price of one' product on offer, he received only one and have since learned this happens a great deal and now I have just received some Eucalyptus essential oil that, when i tried to use it, the dropper wouldn't work. I struggled with it to try and make an opening so that the essential oil would come out, only to have the whole dropper come out of the bottle and about a third of the contents ended up on the floor. I have used essential oils in my work for over 30 years and have never had that happen with oils from other companies. So beware - this company may sell low priced brands but their ethics, I believe to be questionable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have been using their products for a few years now. They have been curious, prompt, and I have no complaints. Any small problems have been handled with prompt business decorum. The reason I started buying their products was due to the ineffectiveness of prescriptions given to me by my physicians, which I have no more, at least them who prescribed the latest fad drugs. I was able to look up herbs that would help my problems and purchased them from PIPING ROCK with no problems to my health. ITS UP TO THE PERSON BUYING THEIR PRODUCTS TO TAKE RESPONSIBILITY AND DO YOUR REASURCH. And be aware of your OWN physical well- being. They are NOT Doctors and are only suppliers of herbs. By the way I spend Well more on these Herbs, than I did prescriptions, and have had better results, Thanks for being in business Piping Rock.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered Piping Rock resveratrol 200mg. Capsules full of chocolate brown powder - it should be white. No answer to queries to customer service. Product is adulterated or burnt - get somewhere else if you do not want to waste your money
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I've order from Pipping Rock for several years and I've rarely had any issues. They have "crazy deals" section which are super good buys, affordable essential oils, herbal supplements, fragrance oils for soap/lotion/candles ect. To get the best price on shipping you have to order $75, but the money you save on the total purchase is worth it. I had a bottle of fragrance oil that had leaked. I wrote the company and took a picture of the item. They kindly replaced it. Maybe a few things have been hit or miss, but for simple things like charcoal tablets they beat the competition out of the water. I just wish they had a better outline some of their product descriptions.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Been buying Piping Rock products roughly five times a year for several years. Those products that have consumer measurable characteristics always ring true. No way to know if 600mg advertised really is 600mg. Never had a price conflict between advertised and billed. Piping Rock, price-wise very competitive, gets about half my business, Swanson gets the other half (20 year customer.) Be willing to pay more if all supplement companies were regulated and product contents verified A bit slow to ship Piping Rock shipping to AZ takes six days. Never a delivery fail. I suspect some non-U.S. customers don't get the concept of customs duties or want to blame the company for some other entity's fail.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great selection of products! Amazing prices!! One of my favourites is their “Crazy Deals” section!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I palced an order and since I am not from USA I requested for my order of health supplimants to be delivered by DHL. 3 weeks passed and I asked about my order and when I can expect to receive the items. I was told through the live chat that my order was cancelled as my billing address was different from my bank address?! They also said that my IP address has to be the same as my address! That sounds so wrong! DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME! AVOID THIS SITE!
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th November 2021 PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Trash service, website charged me the wrong amount after displaying a different amount. Customer service pretty much told me to shove it up my a***, said I can return the parcel for a refund and then reorder.... the parcel is half way around the world now wtf. It has been almost 1 month and the parcel still hasn’t arrived, so it would be a 2+ month turn around lol. I’ll be sticking with iHerb.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Their products really dam cheap and good quality..You can get most of your health supplements and vitamins in their online shop and sending over 160 countries. Please use my code when shopping: JDU882 or below link https://my.m.pipingrock.com/?rwcode=JDU882
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The USPS lost/destroyed the first shipment; all I received was a not from USPS and the empty package. Piping Rock shipped another order at no charge. Piping Rock has my respect and they have a loyal customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PipingRock.com is rated 2.7 based on 172 reviews