PlasticSheets Reviews

1.15 Rating 53 Reviews
4 %
of reviewers recommend PlasticSheets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how PlasticSheets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
absolute dire company, still waiting for delivery. do not answer phone to complain. Promised email with tracking, still no email. Avoid this company
Posted 7 months ago
do not use this company, they take a long time to cut your plastic sheets and then refuse to let you cancel the order despite their website confirming their cancellation policy - illegal practice
Posted 9 months ago
Total scam. Ordered the plastic 16 days ago still no dispatch date.
Annoying thing is I ordered some plastic from a company on eBay last year who never sent it... and it turns out to be this company!!!! Google wanna ltd to see the parent company name
Posted 9 months ago
Stay away from this company. I placed an order exactly 1 month ago and have had nothing from them at all. I don't even get a response when contacting them. Luckily I paid using PayPal and they gave me a full refund - mainly due to the fact that they did not even respond to PayPal either! I also reported them to Trading Standards.
Posted 9 months ago
This company is an absolute joke, ordered a small piece of perspex which would presumably take 1 minute to cut from a sheet and post. However it wasn’t even dispatched until 10 days after i ordered. When it arrived the quality was abysmal, wasnt even cut square. Its crazy to think how people can run a business like this. Avoid at all costs.
Posted 10 months ago
Thieves and con artists. No response to emails or telephone calls about damaged item received that was required urgently and express delivery paid. AVOID AT ALL COSTS
Posted 11 months ago
Avoid at all costs!!

Bought 3mm SILVER MIRROR ACRYLIC sheet cut to 1625ml x 1,800ml (4 of) also Mirror Adhesive - Mirror-Mate (very expensive)
Delivery did not arrive on the date scheduled, with the excuse of the delivery van had broken down. Arranged another date. Order arrived, mirror squashed into corner of van, with big bow in the middle of said items, no mirror adhesive supplied-arranged another date.
Installed one mirror on my brand new Gym wall using good practice. Mirror warped with distorted image. Discussed with company who insist it cannot be the plastic mirror must be how it is fitted. Paid a professional chippy to install-further cost of £60 for his time-same issue, image resembling that you would see at a fairground fun house. Contacted company-not their product-must be the wall is not totally flat (never known a spirit level to lie).
Company will not refund for product, will not admit issue with product cut to this size. With the mirror lying on a chipboard floating floor-image still warped. Floor totally flat, again spirit level on floor perfect. Advised to hang on chip board backing-warped is warped.
Confused by all the good reviews. Will have to try & sell to some poor soul second hand. Huge loss of time and money. Spent a day rubbing off the adhesive from the wall & re-painting.
Answer to this problem, avoid at all cost and just but proper mirrors.
Would have given minus star if that were an option.
Posted 1 year ago
Plastic sheets. CON
Still up to there tricks I see!
as you will know this company are still stealing from the general public ,
They have stole from hundreds.
Report: this to watchdog@bbc dot co dot uk
Report : this to actionfraud.police.uk
Two directors of this company are as follows:
Mr dean pallatt (find on LinkedIn dean pallatt ...wanna Ltd )
Possible business email: dpallatt@wanna dot co dot uk
Used before by dean pallett : deanpallatt@hotmail dot com
Mrs Sandra pallet ( formally know as ms Sandra vaizgelaite)
(Find on Facebook)
Both live and work in market harborough
Interestingly both run another business:
Aura Ltd
Hair . Cosmetic clinic. . Beauty
( 26 The square, market harborough LE16 7PA )
All information above in the public domain
( address for bonnie and Clyde **temporary withheld.
Posted 1 year ago
Order was late, company unresponsive...just an awful experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Horrible customer service, slow and unhelpful.
Posted 1 year ago
I placed my order on the easy to use system and my perspex disks arrived about a week later. Frankly I did not expect how low the price was, Not worth the effort of cutting them myself.
Posted 1 year ago
The item I received was better than the original fitted part.
Posted 2 years ago
PlasticSheets.com AKA Wanna Plastics - avoid at all costs. Took over £600 of our money then refused to speak to us; have been constantly chasing. Urgently needed material for an order. Fortunately we got our money back through PayPal.
Posted 3 years ago
PlasticSheets is rated 1.15 based on 53 reviews