PolicyMe Reviews

4.88 Rating 165 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PolicyMe
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PolicyMe Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

6473550909

Write Your review

Tell us how PolicyMe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Made it so easy to finally do an essential financial task that always seemed bothersome and complex. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for your great review, Bridget! I am happy to hear that we were able to finish the process without too much hassle or any added pressure.

- Laura M
Posted 4 months ago
They were really helpful in finding policy with suitable coverage
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, Binil! We are glad you were satisfied with our service!

- Laura M
Posted 4 months ago
From the first phone call right through to the completion of my policy, the staff at PolicyMe were great. The team is incredibly responsive, has lots of expertise in insurance, and helped me make good choices. They went above and beyond in responding to issues along the way and I heartily recommend PolicyMe for unbiased, supportive, and caring advice. A wonderful new company on the insurance scene. Jonny M.
Posted 5 months ago
It was our pleasure to make sure that you were able to find the coverage you needed! Thank you for the review, Jonathan!

- Laura M
Posted 4 months ago
Good guidance and help throughout the process.
Posted 5 months ago
Jaswinder, thank you for your kind review. We are glad you were happy with our guidance!

- Laura M
Posted 4 months ago
was a very easy, pleasant experience
Posted 5 months ago
Shelby, thank you for your kind feedback! We strive to provide a seamless experience for our customers from start to finish.

Laura M.
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome experience and will recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, Raghu! I'm glad to hear you had a great experience!

Laura M
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely helpful service and answered all my questions. This is the best way to research and buy life insurance.
Posted 5 months ago
We're glad to hear the experience was so positive, Dean! Thank you for your review!

- Laura M
Posted 4 months ago
The team at PolicyMe were incredible! They answered all of my questions quickly and clearly. They were also extremely flexible - helping me make an adjustment with the underwriter after our documents were submitted. I cannot recommend PolicyMe enough, simply for the top-notch customer service, competitive rates, and the highly efficient online application process.
Posted 5 months ago
Jonathan, thank you very much for your kind review! We strive to have excellent communication with our customers. Thank you for allowing us to provide you with financial protection.

- Laura M.
Posted 4 months ago
The process of getting a new life insurance policy is very straight forward. They help and guide you through the entire process.

I will highly recommend them.
Please add other insurance like car, house to your portfolio as well.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Amit! Thank you for such kind words. We are so happy we were able to get you the policy you needed.

- Laura M
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, the staff is very responsive and helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Amir! Our job is to make buying insurance easy, and I am so glad it worked out for you.
- Laura
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service. Responsive staff are there to answer questions, and facilitate everything seamlessly. All of this great service is done via phone/email without the need to meet. Communication is key for a product like this, and I was always kept up to date to easy my anxiety around the process.

The service provided by PolicyMe was far superior to the in-person agent I worked with at other insurance company. Will never use anybody else again for Life Insurance.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Justin, thank you for the great review! We really appreciate all the kind words about our team and the service they provided you. We work hard to ensure that getting life insurance is easy and enjoyable and we're all very happy to hear that was the case for you. Thank you for your recommendation and for choosing PolicyMe. - Jennifer S
Posted 5 months ago
My advisor was extremely helpful and knowledgeable
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Christie, thank you for your review! We're happy to hear our advisor was able to help you find the coverage you need. - Jennifer S.
Posted 5 months ago
Everything was okay, with the exception of different people texting, emailing messages so l get confuse who is who and how to respond. l think we need only one person to communicate with client. Thanks

Can l have a copy of my sign document.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Grace, thank you for your review and your feedback. We're constantly working on improving our process and we appreciate your input. Please be sure to email us for your request! - Jennifer S
Posted 5 months ago
The best way to get insurance period. The team at policyme expertly guided me into a very affordable term life policy. The entire process was online and over the phone with no hassle whatsoever. This is the future of insurance.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Farhan, thank you for your great review! We're happy to hear the process was so easy and enjoyable, which is what we're striving to make everyone's journey to be. Thank you for choosing PolicyMe. - Jennifer S
Posted 5 months ago
I was very happy and should have given an excellent review of the service. I just didn’t like the medical tests it was a bit stressful.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, thank you for the kind words and great review! We are glad you were happy with our service and we will work on ensuring our clients are better prepared for the medical tests. Thank you for choosing PolicyMe - Jennifer S
Posted 5 months ago
Great work team!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Anonymous, thank you for the kind words! We're glad our team made such a great impression. - Jennifer S
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent company! Customer service is top notch, sometimes replying within minutes to emails. Kept me well informed through the entire process.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Chris! The process can seem long and confusing. We’re glad to hear our platform and team made it so enjoyable! - Jennifer S
Posted 5 months ago
Easy process, good communication.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Matthew, thank you for the kind words! We’re happy to hear you enjoyed the process and are pleased with our service. Thank you for choosing PolicyMe - Jennifer S
Posted 5 months ago
As a new mother, I felt that getting life insurance was an important step I needed to take to protect my growing family. PolicyMe made it very easy and affordable for me to take that step. Their customer support was very helpful with the questions that I had throughout the process. I will be recommending their services to friends and family members.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind feedback Portia! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience and that we were able to find peace of mind knowing that your family is protected! Thank you for choosing PolicyMe - Jennifer S
Posted 5 months ago
I found this a great method for getting insurance my biggest compliments would go Jennifer Stefanopoulos, she was the liason between myself and Manulife. She kept me informed the best she could and when I felt I was going to stop the process she would let me know it was close to being complete. My largest complaint would be how long this took, I could have gotten this through my own agent a lot quicker. I do feel if things moved on a lot quicker I would give a higher recommendation to this process.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Daryl, thank you for your review. We're happy to hear our service made such a positive impression. Thank you for also providing feedback on the length of the process, we are constantly looking for ways to improve the customer journey and we will definitely be working on fixing this for our future clients. Thank you for the shoutout and for choosing PolicyMe :) - Jennifer S
Posted 5 months ago
PolicyMe is rated 4.88 based on 165 reviews