PolicyMe Reviews

4.86 Rating 281 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend PolicyMe
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PolicyMe Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

6473550909

Write Your review

Tell us how PolicyMe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great service.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for all
Your help and patience, we really appreciate it!
Posted 4 months ago
Very reliable
Posted 4 months ago
Policy.me is great tool for hassle free insurance process
Posted 4 months ago
thanks for your help to makes us our insurance easier
Posted 4 months ago
thanks for the help to build us our life better
Posted 4 months ago
PolicyMe shows us a list of different life insurance providers along with their costs. The sign up process was easy and the advisors’ response time is quick. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional and helpful. Thank you all
Posted 4 months ago
This was a really easy process. They were super proactive after I had chosen which quote I liked and they helped me figure out what coverage I needed. I appreciate the security I have now that if something happens to me my son will be okay financially.
Posted 4 months ago
Applying for life insurance via PolicyMe was very easy and convenient. Even though advisors were not available on the spot to pick up my calls during working hours without formally booking appointments , my questions were answered in simple sentences and on time through e-mails.

Thank you, and I will recommend for anyone.
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect fit for my needs
Posted 4 months ago
All is well done thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Great experience with PolicyMe from start to finish without problems. Thanks to the whole team, all questions and doubts were clarified. The process is fast and straightforward.
Posted 5 months ago
During these challenging times of COVID 19, this company responded respectfully to my request. What I appreciated the most was that there was always clear, concise communication provided throughout the application process. Thank you for taking the time to make me feel like a valued person.

Susan
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional!
Posted 5 months ago
I was very impressed with the usability of the website to find an appropriate policy and the response time of the agent who helped me with my questions. It was overall a very smooth and easy experience and I would definitely recommend this service to someone who needs life insurance.
Posted 5 months ago
PolicyMe made purchasing the right insurance easy!
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing! Found the best life insurance company for me, and walked me through the whole application process. I would definitely recommend PolicyMe to anyone looking to apply to life insurance!
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome team.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you to Andrew for having so much patience to explain and guide us to the most appropriate life insurance for us. The process was easy and we appreciate everything he did to get us excellent life insurance coverage. Thanks PolicyMe!!
Posted 5 months ago
PolicyMe is rated 4.86 based on 281 reviews