Porcelain Superstore Reviews

4.63 Rating 368 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Porcelain Superstore
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 257 0227

Email:
help@porcelainsuperstore.co.uk

Location:
22 Lever StreetManchester

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Porcelain Superstore made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"Samples arrived very quickly and definitely helped with colour choices. Chose my tiles from this company as a result and haven't had any problems. Recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Still waiting (since March) for samples to arrive. Ordered the 5 tile Casablanca mix received only 2 tiles. Telephoned company to find out about the missing tiles and was told they were out of stock but would follow as soon as available. Disappointed as the 2 I did receive were really nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The samples arrived earlier than expected and were of very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedily dispatched some floor tile samples to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Our sample arrived promptly and after comparing it with others we chose it for our floor, all finished now and looks great, some boxes were slightly damaged when they arrived, exchanged for unbroken tiles no problem, thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Loved the tiles. Only wanted 1sqm on this occasion, unfortunately delivery was as much as the tiles at £40, decided not to order:("
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great to be able to order sample tiles as this enables you to see if your choice looks good in situ. For me the service I had from Porcelain Superstore was perfect, and my third choice was the right tile! Without the ability to check with samples I could have had a disaster. Samples help you make the right choice, thank you Porcelain Superstore."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The tile samples I asked for came right away and are terrific. I will definitely be ordering these tiles for my project."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient service and helpful customer service. Would definitely use PS again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wide selection of tiles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Tiles, natural look marble tiles due to good variety of marble patternation. Would defiantly buy again. A few tiles did arrive broken but the website does state they are happy to replace free of charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful. Samples were great and arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery of sample"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I didn't know what happiness was 'untile' I discovered Porcelain Superstore! Theres no 'grout' about it, they're Super! Andy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love my new tiles. Good customer service as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sample is just the tile and colour I'm looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was absolutely delighted with the tiles I bought from Porcelain Superstore (Crackle Spring Green) which I selected after receiving a free sample. I was not happy when I was told the entire stock did not pass quality control and more had to be ordered, taking an further two weeks. To their credit, the company kept me well informed and the work on my new kitchen wasn't held up. The end result is magnificent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You could not keep to your promised delivery date on 3 occasions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I know it's only a W/C but I absolutely love my tiles! Thank you Porcelain Superstore, I am delighted with the end result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Porcelain Superstore is rated 4.63 based on 368 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support