Portcullis Executive Travel Limited Reviews

5.00 Rating 134 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Portcullis Executive Travel Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Read Portcullis Executive Travel Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01843 808026

Write Your review

Tell us how Portcullis Executive Travel Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
a fantastic service... driver so pleasant friendly courteous. owner of business made sure all our requests were met... quality of car second to none.. and priced very competitively... would recommend everyone to use them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Ray and much appreciated.
Posted 3 years ago
Very Professional and polite everything I needed was sorted could not have asked for anything more I would highly recommend these guys for wedding services
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Zoe and pleased you were happy with our service.
Posted 3 years ago
ease of booking wasc straightforward offering an extremly attractive price for the level of service offered. In fact some taxi firms were dearer. Car was on time , actually a few minutes early. Clean comfortable car with a courteous driver. Steady safe journey home.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the review Clive and pleased you was happy.
Posted 3 years ago
Very reliable and friendly professional service. No hesitation to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Mark I hope you're well. We've just returned from honeymoon and I thought I'd drop you a quick note to say thank you for everything you did for our wedding. The car was beautiful and the driver was great. It was perfect and I can't thank you enough for arranging it all. All the best Hannah and Adam
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your kind words and much appreciated.
Posted 3 years ago
I hired both of the Mercedes for my daughters wedding day, and I am so glad I did. They are stunning! The cars turned up on time,all decked out in ribbons and flowers. My daughter absolutely loved them. The drivers were dressed very smart,and were very helpful when it came to when we wanted to leave. We were given complimentary champagne which was a lovely gesture. The journey itself was,as you would expect from a new Mercedes, very smooth and comfortable, with the option of privacy blinds if needed. I would highly recommend Portcullis Executive Travel, and would like to thank them again for helping to make my daughters wedding day the perfect day it was.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time for writing this review and pleased you was happy with our service.
Posted 3 years ago
I can't praise Portcullis high enough from the initial booking process through to the return journey they were absolutely First Class. Will never use anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Picked up on time great driver. Return Trip driver made contact also pleasant and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you and pleased you was happy
Posted 3 years ago
We used Portcullis to transfer us to and from Southampton cruise port. As usual the service we received was impeccable. The cars were immaculate and Andy the driver made the journey effortless and enjoyable. It was a perfect stress free start and end to our holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Spencer for taking the time to do this review.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent, polite and absolutely professional in every sense. A seamless booking - would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you and much appreciated.
Posted 3 years ago
We had a complex job with lots of variables and Portcullis rose to the challenge and provided an excellent service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, always on time and simply easy to deal with. Thank you Mark and team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you and much appreciated.
Posted 4 years ago
We have used Portcullis for regular trips between Canterbury and Norwich for the past couple of years. They are reliable and well-organised. Every driver we've had, has been an excellent driver and provided a smooth, comfortable journey. All of them have the right blend of being professional, while being kind and friendly at the same time. I recommend them highly!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Melanie for your kind words.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, easy booking service and excellent driver who was pro,pt and courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you and pleased you are happy.
Posted 4 years ago
Guaranteed, reliable service. Great, proactive and reassuring communications
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I hired Portcullis for y wedding transport.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have worked with Mark Roberts and the Portcullis team for nearly 10 years and highly recommend their services. As a Travel Planner I want prompt responses, sound knowledge backed by solid experience, flexibility as and when requirements change and competitive pricing. When transportation is involved I also need to know that the vehicles my clients will travel in are top notch every time, that the drivers are professional and take pride in their appearance and that of their vehicle, and that they follow instructions. With Portcullis I get all of these attributes to the highest of standards and much more. Over the years I have come to trust Mark 100% and very much regard Portcullis as part of 'my team'. I know that many of my successes have been as a result of the work that Portcullis and its Drivers have done for me and I cannot thank them enough - I couldn't ask for a better partner, a friendlier ear or a greater service provider and I look forward to continuing our partnership for many more years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I've used Portcullis for airport transfers over the years and have consistently found them reliable, punctual, professional and friendly. I've just booked them again to take six of us to Heathrow in May! Thanks for a great service... would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you so much Portcullis for your excellent customer service on my wedding day. Both the car and your driver (Tony) not only looked the part but made me feel extremely special. Would highly recommend your service to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A very professional service with good attention to detail. We will certainly continue to use this company in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Portcullis Executive Travel Limited is rated 5.00 based on 134 reviews