Power Diary Reviews

4.5 Rating 174 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Power Diary

Write Your review

Tell us how Power Diary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Power Diary 5 star review on 26th August 2022
Dr. Jeanette De Witt
Power Diary 5 star review on 26th August 2022
Dr. Jeanette De Witt
Power Diary 5 star review on 26th August 2022
Dr. Jeanette De Witt
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It has streamlined my diary and booking system. I can have other staff book people in for me, and the reminder texts with the ability to respond yes or no are fantastic. I can keep much better track of what is going on in my business.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Awesome feedback Sandra, so good to hear how Power Diary helps you be more productive and keep track of what is going on - Eugene, Community Champion
Posted 4 years ago
All in one program for complete practice management
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Erin! Regards, Eug
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient way to manage client bookings and record relevant details of clients and referrers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic to hear Darryl, thanks for sharing! Cheers, Eug
Posted 4 years ago
Super easy to use. Fabulous that its cloud based.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Glad to hear it Liz! Cheers, Eugene
Posted 4 years ago
Helps with appointment bookings, sending reminders, recording client notes, etc. It makes my job a lot easier. I don't have to worry about administrative tasks and can just focus on helping others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really appreciate you sharing this Crystal. This is exactly what we are about, managing as much as possible so you can focus on helping others - Eug, Community Champion
Posted 4 years ago
Booking and billing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Kathleen!
Posted 4 years ago
Streamlines the process of booking and communicating effectively with clients
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your review! Regards, Eugene
Posted 4 years ago
Very simple to use and appropriate for our Sports Massage and injury management clinic. The support has been prompt and helpful. Clear interfaces. Love the communication with Mailchimp which makes marketing very easy. Would recommend to any similar business.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Much appreciated Antony, we aim to please! On another note, our development team are working hard on a body chart feature to help clinics like yours create visual notes. We would love to get your feedback on this once released. Regards, Eug
Posted 4 years ago
Clients can check my availability and book on-line 24/7. I don't have to remember to SMS clients to remind them of appointments
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your feedback Tracey, it's always great to hear how Power Diary is helping both you and your clients have seamless experiences - Eugene, Community Champion.
Posted 4 years ago
It is the perfect software to run our practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you so much Allissa!! Warmest regards, Eug
Posted 4 years ago
All (well the vast majority at least) love booking their appointments through our Client Portal in the Power Diary ... some wake up with pain in the middle of the night, and they reach for their iPad or Tablet - log on - and book the next available time that suits them too ... They all love the fact that they can book at whatever time of the day (or night) they choose, and they can secure a time rather than just 'request a time for confirmation' like so many other online booking systems ... It also saves on Receptionist wages when clients can book online without needing to speak with someone!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic to hear Tony! Making bookings as easy as possible, anytime and from any device is our absolute obsession. Have a great weekend :) Cheers, Eugene - Community Champion @ Power Diary
Posted 4 years ago
Power Diary is very user friendly and has all the necessary components of a good program to be able to run our psychology practice efficiently. I also find the customer service very helpful and love the online chat- my questions get answered on the spot!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Much appreciated Amy! Being available and ensuring you get a fast response to your queries is a huge part of what we are about. Thanks again and have a great week ahead! Cheers, Eug
Posted 4 years ago
keeping records, just now need to hook it up to xero
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for this Amanda - if you need help connecting Power Diary with Xero, this support page may help: https://bit.ly/2qL4vCX - or contact us anytime. Cheers, Eug
Posted 4 years ago
Organising our appointments and being able to use it remotely is a plus
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the review Alyssa! Cheers, Eug
Posted 4 years ago
Helps me manage my bookings and invoices and sends text reminders to clients which improves my attendance rates. It also syncs to my google calendar which helps me integrate my work and personal life. I also use the invoicing features and use it for sending bulk emails and setting up communication templates.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for sharing your experiences Amy!
Posted 4 years ago
It saves us lots of time in generating reminders and invoices for our clients . It’s great for our small business and reasonable in prices. Thank you powerdiary! Play on Words Speech Pathology.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
That's awesome Amy! We love helping small businesses like yours run like a well-oiled machine. And rest assured, Power Diary will always remain affordable even as you scale and grow.
Posted 4 years ago
Helps organise my life - simply
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really pleased to hear this Alison, thank you! - Eug
Posted 4 years ago
Makes administrative tasks quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Amanda, great to hear! Spending less time on administration is always a win! - Cheers, Eug
Posted 4 years ago
It helps with reminder texts and medicare billing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your review! We've got some new messaging features we're about to release soon too! You'll be able to send custom text messages to clients without leaving the main calendar page i.e. "I have an appointment spot available at 4pm today, would you like it?" Their reply will come back to your Power Diary account too so you'll see straight away when they respond :)
Posted 4 years ago
Love the portability. Uncomplicated compared to other products I looked at a few years ago, and has stayed that way. Not simple, uncomplicated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Andrew! I really like your 'not simple, uncomplicated' distinction too. It's a good way to put it. We might use that concept when explaining PD to people. - Eug
Posted 4 years ago
Power Diary is rated 4.5 based on 174 reviews