premiumlogodesigns.com Reviews

4.98 Rating 53 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend premiumlogodesigns.com

Write Your review

Tell us how premiumlogodesigns.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick, creative, and seasoned designers! High quality designs created with a great understanding of our needs prove their ability to use their creative minds and skills at the same time. Moreover, they were able to deliver the work even before the expected date. Their services are great for people who don’t know how to do graphic design. A huge shoutout and 5 stars to Premium Logo Designs for the amazing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to work with. Their way of handling the project exceeded my expectations. The account manager was very patient and communicated everything that I needed to know of. My website and logo were designed by them, and I must say that they did a brilliant job. The website is very responsive, and the logo is really eye-candy. I could not be more pleased! Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
There was less traffic on my website and fewer sales every day which was costing me huge losses. I hired Premium Logo Designs to design my logo along with the optimization of my website. The website generated a lot of traffic and increased my sales overnight.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Although I did not have much time to properly convey my point and design to their employee due to my really tight schedule, yet they certainly did a good job with my logo. It is clear that they understand their clients and their respective needs and cater to them accordingly. Very professional and receptive! Thank you! Highly Recommended,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My business was previously managed by my ancestors since 1980’s. but during this pandemic we were almost out of business. Premium logo design was suggested to me by one of my family members. I got them on board for logo designing and their work was so good I asked them to create my business’s website along with their SEO services. my business was at a verge of bankruptcy but thanks to team premium logo designs we are back on track and flourishing like never before.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Literally tried Premium Logo Designs on so many recommendations from my friends. These guys worked up to my expectations and surprisingly at the best prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you team premium logo designs. Your print design services were as per my expectations. Hope to work in future again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our new logo has exceeded our expectations. To begin with, we were offered a variety of possibilities. Throughout the process, we were able to make some minor adjustments with ease. We have employed Premium Logo Designs for the second time. I would strongly advise everyone to use their services. Cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I will endorse Premium Logo Designs for the best logo designing. My previous logo was outdated and wasn’t so catchy anymore. Team Premium Logo Designs did a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Trustable team, rapid response and excellent service. Highly appreciated they’re work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was my dream to open a coffee shop, and this week, I finally rented out a shop and I am about to open the shop. The name, menu, and everything were decided except for the logo. And for that, I hired Premium Logo Designs. They designed a logo design that had a coffee mug with some coffee spilled and coffee beans on the saucer. The logo was very appealing, and the logo was delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They are well-versed in the most recent design trends. For print design services, you can always contact them. Hopefully, they will not let you down! Best wishes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Premium Logo Designs provided me with a fantastic 2D logo for my new business. The color and font scheme are perfect for the brand. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Premium Logo designs are amazing artists. They created my brand logo, and it was fantastic. I'm in amazed with the lovely Emblem they provided me. I adore it! 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They provide the greatest logo design services available! They designed a logo for me, and it was just what I wanted. The logo designer paid close attention to my directions and completed the project on schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Premium Logo Designs is the way to go if you're looking for web design. Not only did they supply the website foundation, but they also added a lot of content. Premium Logo Designs designed my website when I first started my business. I would strongly advise you to seek their assistance in developing your websites.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Premium logos is a fantastic company. Very talented, distinctive designed folks. I am extremely pleased with the job, and my logo is nicely created.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
In such a wonderful packaging, they have provided me with quality. Services and prices are impressive to me. For a long time we will surely work together.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have been hiring different individuals for our logo designs until we explored Premium Logo Designs. They make high-quality designs. Desirable stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I want to thank them for creating such an outstanding logo for my business. It looks amazing. Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
premiumlogodesigns.com is rated 4.98 based on 53 reviews