premiumlogodesigns.com Reviews

4.98 Rating 53 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend premiumlogodesigns.com

Write Your review

Tell us how premiumlogodesigns.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When people ask me for creative logo designs, then the first company I tell them to take help from is none other than Premium Logo Designs. Their work speaks volumes of their professionalism. I surely endorse their services!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The character design by Premium Logo Designs is something one can marvel at. I like its flamboyance and how the person in charge of designing experimented with different symbols. In the end, kudos to the entire team for their focus!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
For my Asian eatery, I hired Premium Logo Designs. since the specialty is Japanese food – I wanted the logo to exude the same vibes. Sadly, not many were able to serve us. Their team made sure to provide me with what I wanted. I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have hired multiple people for logo creation in the past. But the experience with Premium Logo Designs is superior until now. Getting symbols for different purposes, I will say they are pros of their work. I call their work impressive, particularly the attention to detail. Worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The website is admirable in terms of appearance and functionality. It is highly responsive and accessible to all users without differences of systems & devices. There is an easy to content architecture and browser consistency which makes the navigation effective. It is impressive in the real sense!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Out of all the great things, the one best thing that I absolutely love about this company is that they 100% stick to the instructions. They designed an amazing logo for my brand, and it was just as I had instructed them. The logo was delivered on time, and all my friends loved it. Thanks a lot, Premium Logo Designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been working with Premium Logo Designs for quite a time now because nobody understands my work and what I want better than them. They have never disappointed me with their creative work. You should check them out and start working with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I worked with Premium Logo Designs for my brand logo. They designed a striking logo that I used on my website, social media posts, and business stationery. The logo is very scalable. It is doing a great job at grabbing the audience's attention. I am very much satisfied with their services. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
For our county club, we were in need of signage. My partner selected Premium Logo Designs and asked them to create a design that fits neon signage. Following our guidelines, and with the choice of a nice-looking font, they gave us a perfect logo. It is very prominent, and we all love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am grateful that I found this company! They not only created an enticing logo for me, but they were also extremely patient and understanding with the revisions. The account manager was great at communication, and the logo designer was very creative. I am beyond impressed with their logo design services and would recommend Premium Logo Designs for any of your logo needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I came across Premium Logo Designs while searching for companies offering logo design services. I am so thankful to have found them. They were attentive, helped me understand the process, and kept me in the loop along the way. They worked closely with me to deliver the logo exactly as I wanted. Pricing was reasonable, and the customer service was exceptional. I highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first working experience with them, and I tell you guys that they are the best logo design company out there. I have worked with many companies and freelancers before, but working with this company was, so far, the best experience. They designed a bespoke logo for my brand and delivered it on time too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I contacted them to design a logo for my brand, and after getting impressed with their services and professionalism, I rehired them to produce an introductory animated video for my business. The video and logo were both really amazing and captivating. Totally recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My sister was starting a food venture, and she wanted a logo to promote her brand more. We talked to Premium Logo Designs and asked for their service. They designed several logos for us to choose from, all of them were beautifully designed, and we finally decided on one for the brand. Their team was cooperative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted my website to rank high, but the guy who used to work for me was no expert in this task, so I hired Premium Logo Designs and told them that I wanted my website to rank high to increase the business’ revenue. Their professionals ranked my website on top and fulfilled their promise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My company asked me to create an animated video for their upcoming project. It was a challenging task for me to find experts for this work. Finally, I found Premium Logo Designs, and I asked them to create an animated video for the project, gave them the deadline and the requirements. They made sure the conditions were met.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was switching my store digitally, so I needed to get someone expert for this type of work. So I hired Premium Logo Designs to create a website for my brand. The website they created for me was good as it was elementary to use with multiple navigation options. I am satisfied with their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Working with them was an absolute pleasure. From the start to the end, they were extremely helpful and cooperative. They designed an amazing logo for my brand and even put up with the revisions. The logo depicts the brand story well and represents my brand in the best way. I am totally satisfied with their services and will definitely work with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Premium Logo Designs has a team of animators who are exceptional at creating animated videos. I have been working with them for the past few months, and they always amaze me with their quality services and timely delivery. This time, I got a 2D animated video produced by them, and they were very creative in putting the ideas together so that the viewers get the message. The team is great at communication and easy to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They blew us away with their concepts! We were looking for a logo that would be unique and professional at the same time. We just had rough ideas and did not have anything precise in mind. The designers worked with us collaboratively and designed a logo that met all our business needs. Overall, the working experience with them was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
premiumlogodesigns.com is rated 4.98 based on 53 reviews