Prendas Ciclismo Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,492 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Prendas Ciclismo
Read Prendas Ciclismo Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01202248649

Email:

info@prendas.co.uk

Location:

30 Warren Road
(Down Gravel Lane)
Parkstone

Write Your review

Tell us how Prendas Ciclismo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 12th April 2021
BRYAN BR****
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 1st April 2021
RICCARDO BER****
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 3rd January 2021
Anony****
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 30th October 2020
ADAM J****
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 30th October 2020
ADAM J****
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
ALEKSANDAR LESIC****
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good product good service. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I"be bought a few bits from Prendas now, I really like the quality of their items, good price and excellent service. Won't be the last time i buy from them. Recommend them highly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent products and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic products, fast delivery, my jersey, socks and gloves are perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products and gear with a top class service, just email them if you’re unsure about anything😀 one of the only places you can buy etxeondo clothing 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just brilliant service and quality of cycle top. Will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always good to deal with. I have been purchasing from Prendas for eons and they never fail to saitsify.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and great gear 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The products arrived so quickly, the quality is amazing. I am really happy with everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prendas Ciclismo provide a excellent range of clothing. It's the only company that i have seen that has road jerseys in sizes above 3XL.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent item
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great value, accurate descriptions and brilliant postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent products and service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Never ceases to amaze me how quick things arrive after ordering! Bravo once again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks as always for the professional and spot on advice from Andy. Order arrived the next morning and the quality and fit of the products perfect. Thanks Prendas!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The quality of the clothing that I have bought has been fantastic. If you ever need retro clothing and are humming and arghing then no need just go for it. I shall always recommend these guys and will purchase more products in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prendas always provide great service and have excellent products. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great value product quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Completely happy! Got quick, useful and personal advice. Wonderful products, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prendas Ciclismo is rated 4.95 based on 1,492 reviews