Pretavoir Reviews

4.61 Rating 101 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Pretavoir

Write Your review

Tell us how Pretavoir made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The glasses look great! Thank you so much for your help. Really great assistance.
Posted 3 days ago
Received a pair of Ted Baker Sunglasses today, absolutely delighted with them, I ordered these Thursday and they came this morning Saturday, what a fantastic service, will certainly use these guys again.
Posted 3 days ago
Most helpful I’ve encountered customer service staff, speedy responses at all time and super speedy delivery even during this awful time p. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone make them your first stop!!!
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery took ages and no one had replied to my email for over 30 days
Posted 5 days ago
Quick service. Excellent value. Very well packaged and they arrived in perfect condition. The fit of my glasses is perfect. Can’t fault any part of my buying experience. Would highly recommend and will def be using again for future purchases.
Posted 5 days ago
It’s not often I write to congratulate a company on their service. However from start to finish, website through to updated comms and also the way the item was packaged have been superb. Especially in Covid 19. Congrats to Pretavoir on providing an excellent service I would definitely use you again and would highly recommend you.
Posted 6 days ago
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! I am surprised at how many good reviews they have, they must be fake.

My experience was a little different, It took them over 25 days to get my glasses out to me.

Do not believe that everything is in stock on the website because it is not.

Customer service were rude and unhelpful.
Posted 1 week ago
I can’t wait to order my next pair of sunglasses best price around. I wanted to buy a pair of Gucci sunglasses but they were so expensive in Hong Kong order them from Pretavoir for almost half the price. Great customer service as well.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service. I ordered sunglasses for my daughter and were delivered next day and £50 cheaper than on other websites, will use Pretavoir again in the future, my daughter loves her new Michael Kors sunglasses.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pretavoir has excellent customer service, very responsive, friendly and helpful staff. Also, delivery time was exactly es expected, and the item was flawless. This was my first order and I will definitely visit and make a purchase on the site in the near future. Very reliable company with great customer service. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I've been using Pretavoir for the first time and it was a perfect purchase.
Uncomplicated order transaction, fast shipping to Germany and finally great sunglasses! Highly recommended! Thanks a lot!
Posted 2 months ago
I've been using Pretavoir for years. Always so happy with their service and products. Recently the lab worked wonders on a high prescription for sunglasses. So happy with the results.
Posted 2 months ago
I have been using Pret a voir for years now, making at least one purchase a year, eyeglasses or sunglasses. The prestige brands tend to be a lot cheaper. I try them on locally but order from Pret.
The choice is amazing but it is the service truly outstanding that makes me use them and recommending them over and over again!
Truly truly the best!
Posted 2 months ago
I was sceptical at first and it took me long to made the order, but now I would recomend this online market to anyone who wants stylish eyewear for fer price. I got the package in 2-3 weeks, it was very well packed, with original case and the product is with very good quality. It was a great experience and I would definitely order again. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional quality, fast delivery and great pricing!!!. Totally trustworthy. I will definitely buy from them again. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
I was happy with their request and it was an excellent experience. The frame is 100% original and the lenses are excellent. I was an excellent experience and will repeat it in the future.

The lowest and best prices are excellent customer service, delivery is economic and it was excellent
Posted 3 months ago
I recently purchased a pair of Cartier glasses. When I ordered the glasses I received a further 10% discount on top of a very good price that Pretavoir were offering. The price for delivery to Ireland was also very good value. I received my glasses within 3 days of ordering. The packaging was also very good and secure. When I opened the package I was absolutely thrilled with the quality of the glasses. Overall it was great shopping with Pretavoir as I had never shopped with them before. I would most certainly shop with Pretavoir again. I would highly recommend this Company to anyone and I look forward to shopping with them in the near future.
Posted 3 months ago
Superb service. Miranda helped me particularly when I ordered the wrong type of glasses, advised on correct type, changed my order for me. Sorted out my error, got the sunglasses for my wife which she loves . Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery within 24 hours, very helpful online chat on website, and beautiful glasses.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping and delivery, lovely and premium packaging.
Very recommendable.
Posted 3 months ago
Pretavoir is rated 4.61 based on 101 reviews