Pretavoir Reviews

4.61 Rating 123 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Pretavoir

Write Your review

Tell us how Pretavoir made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ray Bans are exactly as shown in their advert and delivery one week from despatch to Australia is excellent. The glasses are perfect and better than I expected abd relace a pair of Ray Bans that I mispalced some 12 years after buying them. Correspondence from Pretavoir has been excellent from placing the order - well done I am nmore than happy
Posted 11 months ago
I have used Pretavoir since 2013 and I have always been pleased with their quick and efficient service. Had an issue with my frames under warranty and they sorted it out without any hassle.
Posted 11 months ago
Very impressed! Sadly my glasses were OOS but the service was fabulous and an alternative pair sent for me to try!
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service from Pretavoir, prescription glasses was delivered within 3 working days, 7 months later their customer service has been awesome with a repair under the manufacturers warranty.
Top marks for customer service and authenticity, would highly recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Super impressed by Pretavoir, the frames I ordered were £100 less than in the shop, they came the next day, packaged beautifully, very very happy, will definitely be recommending to all my spec wearing friends. Thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered on Friday afternoon delivery sat morning ,first class service .exactly as described best online shopping experience by far well done to everyone at pretavoir will definitely use again thanks
Posted 1 year ago
I am impressed with Pretavoir. Every part of the process was handled in a first class manner. From their immediate chat response, to their unbelievably rapid shipping; all the way from the UK to the KSA in 5 days! And for a very reasonable shipping fee. The packaging was fabulous; my glasses in perfect condition. I highly recommend this site with no hesitation. A plus service. Thank you Pretavoir!
Posted 1 year ago
I am so impressed with Pretavoir. Every part of the process was handled in a first class manner. From their immediate chat response, to their unbelievably rapid shipping; all the way from the UK to the US in 6 days! And for a very reasonable shipping fee. The packaging was fabulous; my glasses in perfect condition. I highly recommend this site with no hesitation. A plus service. Thank you Pretavoir!
Posted 1 year ago
Second time buying from Pretavoir. Great service and very thorough customer support(communicated via all 3 channels - chat, telephone and email). Very competitive prices.
Will buy again
Posted 1 year ago
This is a follow-up review. I gave a 5 star review earlier because even though the glasses I ordered were delivered defective and I had to re-order the customer service worked with me to exchange them for another pair. The second pair are perfect. I couldn't find them near me in Ohio. The price was very good. The packaging was nice and protective. It only took about a week to get the glasses each time.
I am very happy with my experience and would order again!
Holly
Posted 1 year ago
Jenny Telfords customer service skills. She has great communication skills and has done everything In her power to help me. The prompt response time of her emails are a delight.
Posted 1 year ago
Dealing with Pretavoir is always a very straightforward and easy process. Communication was great and I received great customer service from Jenny Telford. I will definitely be back to buy again.
Posted 1 year ago
I want to thank you all for working with me on my order of Tiffany sunglasses. . I picked up my glasses this past Saturday and absolutely love them. From now on I will be purchasing from Pretavoir. No games, just honest old fashioned, friendly service coupled with great prices which is so rare today – especially especially when one deals with companies on the internet. I highly commend all of you. I have already given all my friends the Pretavoir website.
Posted 1 year ago
very good experience - excellent product, great packaging, very quick purchase shipment and delivery though international.
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with my new sunglasses, as described, delivered promptly and at a super price. Thank you Pretavoir for such a superb customer experience!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered some mirrored raybans from this company. The service was very good, I was informed of dispatch, the glasses came quickly and are just as described and the price is very competitive
Posted 1 year ago
Love the site!!! Best for authentic designer sunglasses.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication! Love the quality of the lenses! Took 2 weeks to get the glasses but it was absolutely worth the wait. Will definitely order from them in the future without hesitation.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Quick delivery within 3-4 days. Got exactly what I wanted. Lots of compliments on my Gucci sunglasses!!...planning to buy another pair (:. Will not hesitate to recommend this company at all. Well done!!
Posted 1 year ago
5*
Posted 1 year ago
Pretavoir is rated 4.61 based on 123 reviews