Pretty You London Reviews

4.75 Rating 102 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Pretty You London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pretty You London Reviews

About Pretty You London:

Pretty You London is a women's luxury fashion brand with a focus on slippers and nightwear. All of our range is easily recognisable as PYL. The foundation of our brand is our slippers which are unique in design. Finished with diamante embellishments, using the highest quality materials, we are experts in finding a style for any lady.

Visit Website

Phone:

01619458001

Email:

lou@prettyyoulondon.com

Location:

Danielle House

Write Your review

Tell us how Pretty You London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Efficient service
Posted 4 months ago
Slippers were bought for my Mum and she loves them
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery, left the package exactly where I requested.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a gift online for a relative. Arrived promptly. No problems.
Posted 4 months ago
I was very impressed with the friendly and prompt service I received. The pyjamas are a lovely fit, very comfortable to wear and I love the bamboo fabric.
They arrived within two days. Excellent
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect experience. Couldn't fault them. And the bamboo PJ set is beautiful. Thanks Pretty You
Posted 4 months ago
The slippers I ordered are lovely and of good quality. The size I ordered fit perfectly.
Posted 4 months ago
My feet are size 6.5 and I often find on the high street that slippers are sold as Medium slippers (Size 5-6) and Large slippers (size 7-8) which never fit me.

Pretty You does beautiful slippers but also does the rare size 6-7 which fit me perfectly.
Posted 4 months ago
Really elegant set, silky and comfortable to lounge in, I live in these!
Posted 4 months ago
Really happy with my beautiful robe. It's the nicest I've ever had. Worth every penny, true luxury
Posted 4 months ago
Gorgeous quality products with a pretty vintage style. Great service.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick service and beautiful product
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order, fast service, lovely product.
Posted 5 months ago
Parcel arrived on time and as described
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely bamboo PJs but don’t know how long they will last because of quality issues. Customer services did offer me a new pair so I assume they’re all the same and it’s a production issue. Already the black stitching for the piping has frayed on the jacket inside (great clumps and tendrils coming lose which ended up on outside.) just hassle but nice PJs. Buttons loosing sewn - all came off in wash.
Posted 5 months ago
Just perfect! I received The nightwear quickly in The Netherlands. Good products
Posted 5 months ago
Decided to change colour and item was exchanged rapidly and without problem - great service!
Posted 5 months ago
Look lovely, a present for my daughter in law. I'm sure she will love then.
Posted 6 months ago
Unique company, providing garments beautifully made from bamboo.
Posted 6 months ago
You sent the wrong size but luckily they fitted my daughter fine. She loved them plus the night shirt I bought from you as well.
Posted 6 months ago
Pretty You London is rated 4.75 based on 102 reviews