Pretty You London Reviews

4.75 Rating 102 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Pretty You London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pretty You London Reviews

About Pretty You London:

Pretty You London is a women's luxury fashion brand with a focus on slippers and nightwear. All of our range is easily recognisable as PYL. The foundation of our brand is our slippers which are unique in design. Finished with diamante embellishments, using the highest quality materials, we are experts in finding a style for any lady.

Visit Website

Phone:

01619458001

Email:

lou@prettyyoulondon.com

Location:

Danielle House

Write Your review

Tell us how Pretty You London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
So soft and comfortable but keeping me cool which is very important to me.Very nicely styled too.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely and comfortable slippers. But one of the jewelled adornments was not attached, so had to get out needle and thread and sew on!
Posted 1 year ago
For daughters dirthday, I'm sure she will also like it.
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted to buy an Anniversary gift for my Wife and I felt that pyjamas in a bamboo viscose would be ideal for her. I found an example on Pretty You and made the order. Delivery was quick, the item obviously of quality and my Wife is very pleased with her gift so, Thank You, for doing your very important part !!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Andrew for your lovely review. We are very happy that your wife loves her bamboo pyjamas! Many Thanks, Hannah x
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful slippers.. so comfy and great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Love these .
So so comfy
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, kept up to do on the order process and beautiful pyjamas. I’ll be buying some for my other daughter on her next birthday
Posted 1 year ago
I bought these pyjamas for my daughter just as we were experiencing the very hot weather. She was delighted with them and said they were so much cooler to wear then her usual nightwear. She is able to wash them by hand and they dry fast enough too wear the same night. Definitely going to buy more.
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love Pretty You slippers. I wear a pair of toe bars in the summer and mules in the winter.
Everyone who sees them comments on how pretty they all are
Posted 1 year ago
easy to order, fast delivery and delightful product, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
The slippers are very pretty but very uncomfortable to wear.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sandra,

I'm so sorry to hear you've found this style uncomfortable. Can I ask you to expand on why this would be? This isn't something we've been told before.

If you could email us on email@prettyyoulondon.com with more details about the problems you report with these slippers, and we'd be happy to help you.

Many thanks

Lou
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful set & amazing quality. Easy to order & quick delivery with update emails along the way. So pleased with everything, will definitely be using PYL again:)
Posted 1 year ago
I love pretty you London!
Posted 1 year ago
Bought the cami top & shorts, dressing gown & slippers. All absolutely gorgeous and great quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Super cute, super comfy and very fast service
Posted 1 year ago
Love the fluffy, toe post slippers. Spankingly good quality and sparkly! they are the second pair I've bought as a present because no matter what age what woman wouldn't adore them - a gorgeous go-to gift!
Posted 1 year ago
As usual I was very happy with my purchases, slippers lovely and packaging always good.
Posted 1 year ago
Love these slippers, extremely comfortable and a lovely company to buy from. Not my first order and definitely will not be my last.
Posted 1 year ago
These slippers are gorgeous. So soft, comfortable and glamorous.
Posted 1 year ago
Gorgeous selection of slippers and for me great sizing as I'm 6.5 and they have a 6 -7 option not the usual 5-6 and 7-8. Great quality and very comfy too.
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty You London is rated 4.75 based on 102 reviews