Pretty You London Reviews

4.65 Rating 106 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Pretty You London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pretty You London Reviews

About Pretty You London:

Pretty You London is a women's luxury fashion brand with a focus on slippers and nightwear. All of our range is easily recognisable as PYL. The foundation of our brand is our slippers which are unique in design. Finished with diamante embellishments, using the highest quality materials, we are experts in finding a style for any lady.

Visit Website

Phone:

01619458001

Email:

lou@prettyyoulondon.com

Location:

Danielle House

Write Your review

Tell us how Pretty You London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
As usual I was very happy with my purchases, slippers lovely and packaging always good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love these slippers, extremely comfortable and a lovely company to buy from. Not my first order and definitely will not be my last.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These slippers are gorgeous. So soft, comfortable and glamorous.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gorgeous selection of slippers and for me great sizing as I'm 6.5 and they have a 6 -7 option not the usual 5-6 and 7-8. Great quality and very comfy too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love this shop! I am so happy with my purchase! It arrived quickly and the slippers are so nice and lovely! I will definitely buy there again if it's needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery, very beautiful products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Disappointed with the quality considering the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, I'm sorry to receive this feedback and would like the opportunity to correct any issues with quality that you have found with your recent order. Please can I kindly ask you to send photographs of the problems you've had with your order to email@prettyyoulondon.com so I can hope to remedy this problem? Thank you in advance. Lou
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and beautiful slippers, my friend will love them for her birthday xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lois, Thanks so much for taking the time to write us your review. We hope your friend likes the slippers. Thanks again, Lou Pretty You London
Posted 2 years ago
Nice company - good night shirts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Carmen, Thank you so much for your review. We're really grateful for the time you've taken to leave us this review. We're glad you're happy with the nightshirt you ordered. Thanks again, Lou Pretty You London
Posted 2 years ago
Unique products and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, Thanks so much for your welcome feedback. We're glad you like our products and were happy with our service. Thanks Lou
Posted 2 years ago
Fast service. Love love love Pretty you slippers and theseare no exception x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Michele, I'm sorry for our delayed reply. Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review for us. Feedback like this is lovely to receive. We hope you've enjoyed your cosy Alyssa slippers. Many thanks Lou Pretty You London
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve been buying Pretty You London slippers for the past few years, I love them as they are so cosy and comfy, everyone admires them, I won’t buy anything else now and a fantastic gift as they look so beautiful and very well presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Michele, I'm sorry for our delayed reply. Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review for us. We're really grateful for your loyalty and feedback like this is always lovely to receive. We hope you've enjoyed your Anya and Amber slippers. Many thanks Lou Pretty You London
Posted 2 years ago
This is my second purchase from PY. I love their stylish nightwear which is a cut above what you can find on the high street. I just wish that the fabrics were easier to iron as the feather print PJs I bought take ages. There was a problem with the first nightshirt sent but PY were very good about resolving this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, I'm sorry for the delay in our reply. Thank you so much for your review. I'm glad we were able to resolve the issue with your nightshirt and I'm sorry about the problem you experienced. I hope you continue to enjoy your stripe nightshirt. Thanks again, Lou Pretty You London
Posted 2 years ago
Had already brought a pair look nice & comfortable they move with you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, Thanks for your review and I'm sorry we're only just acknowledging it. We hope you're enjoying your slippers. Thank you for your custom. You're supporting a small British company when you order with us so we're grateful. Thanks again, Lou Pretty You London
Posted 2 years ago
Nice quick service. Couldn’t fault them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We're very grateful for your welcome feedback. I hope you're enjoying your slippers. Thanks again, Lou Pretty You London
Posted 2 years ago
Stumbled across this site when searching for slipper boots.Saw then advertised elsewhere bit dearer so came to the source! Exactly what i need as recently diagnosed with MS and now have incredibly cold toes. These are so fit for purpose and being a girlie are glam enough lol
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, Thanks so much for your lovely review. I'm glad to hear you've found some slippers that are just right for you. Take care! Thanks Lou
Posted 2 years ago
Love your slippers they are so comfortable and yet pretty. Not clunky or ugly like most womens slippers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lisa, Thanks for your review and I'm sorry we're only just acknowledging it. We hope you're enjoying your slippers. Thank you for your custom. You're supporting a small British company when you order with us so we're grateful. Thanks again, Lou Pretty You London
Posted 2 years ago
Good service. Prompt delivery service . I’m very happy with my goods . I will be placing further orders . Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Debra, Thanks for your review and I'm sorry we're only just acknowledging it. We hope you're enjoying your Amelie slippers and Bamboo PJ set. Thank you for your custom. You're supporting a small British company when you order with us so we're grateful. Thanks again, Lou Pretty You London
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Karen, Thanks for your review and I'm sorry we're only just acknowledging it. We hope you're enjoying your Ali slippers. Thank you for your custom. You're supporting a small British company when you order with us so we're grateful. Thanks again, Lou Pretty You London
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful slippers well worth the money and amazing customer service , will definitely be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Linda, Thanks for your lovely review. We're glad you had a good experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks Lou
Posted 2 years ago
Pretty You London is rated 4.65 based on 106 reviews