Pretty You London Reviews

4.65 Rating 106 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Pretty You London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pretty You London Reviews

About Pretty You London:

Pretty You London is a women's luxury fashion brand with a focus on slippers and nightwear. All of our range is easily recognisable as PYL. The foundation of our brand is our slippers which are unique in design. Finished with diamante embellishments, using the highest quality materials, we are experts in finding a style for any lady.

Visit Website

Phone:

01619458001

Email:

lou@prettyyoulondon.com

Location:

Danielle House

Write Your review

Tell us how Pretty You London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Stunning pj’s. So happy with them. And the service was just right
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful Slippers! Bought as a treat for myself before Christmas. The packaging was a welcome delight, And made the overall experience lovely. Will be treating myself again very soon. 😊
Pretty You London 5 star review on 22nd January 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Tim, thanks for your review. I think you've captured the slippers sparkle well on your photo! Thanks and we'd love to have you back again soon. Lou
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful product and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Janette, I'm really glad you're happy with our service. It's one of the things I consider to be most important when buying anything. Enjoy your headband. You'll need it to keep you warm in these cold temperatures. Thanks Lou
Posted 2 years ago
High quality products and great customer service. My order was delayed by the courier nearing Christmas 2018 and Lou from Pretty you customer services team went beyond her duty to make sure my order arrived in time before Christmas and refunded the extra which I had paid for the next day delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Shabbir, I'm sorry there were issues with the courier in the first place but I really appreciated your patience. It makes my job a lot more pleasant. I hope the gift was a hit and we're so glad you are happy overall. Thanks again Lou
Posted 2 years ago
Utterly gorgeous slippers. Comfy, glamorous and they make me happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Carole, Thanks for being such a wonderful customer! We'd love to have you back again soon. thanks Lou
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Robbie, Thanks so much for your review. We're glad you were happy with everything! Lou
Posted 2 years ago
Love them. Nicely packaged. Difficult to find comfortable non granny slippers even though I am a Nanny.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kerina, Nanny's are the most glamorous in my experience. I'm so glad you're happy with them. Thanks! Lou
Posted 2 years ago
The service from this company was impeccable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Adrienne, thanks so much for your lovely review and for your order. We really value customers like yourselves. Lou
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful flip flops. Ideal for my winter holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, glad to hear you like the flip flops. I hope you had a great holiday! Very jealous. thanks Lou
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery. Beautiful pj’s. My mother in law loves them. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, so glad to hear they were a welcome gift. Thanks for your order and your review. Many thanks Lou
Posted 2 years ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Christine, thanks for your kind review. You taking the time to give us your feedback is really valued. Lou
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and beautiful products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, Thanks for your review and for being one of our most valued customers. Best wishes Lou
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Quick and easy. Returns, refund and exchange very easy and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Raymond, Thanks so much for your kind review! You're a welcome customer. All the best. Lou
Posted 2 years ago
I was very pleased with my order for slippers from Pretty You London. The service was so prompt and I am pleased with the quality. I will definately order again in the future. June Eggleton
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi June, Thank you very much for your order of the Anya, and for taking the time to leave us your review. We're very lucky to have valued customers like yourself. Lou
Posted 2 years ago
Slippers are beautiful, lovely packaging and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for your order and for taking the time to leave us your review. You've made a lovely choice with the Alyssa. I hope you continue to enjoy them. Thanks again, Lou
Posted 2 years ago
Totally love my slippers as do a lot of my friends to which instead of them taking them home to ‘borrow’ So now every Christmas I buy them their own!!!! I had a little problem and when I called and spoke to Lou she handled it friendly and Professional which was so helpful and now I know that it’s not just my lovely slippers and gifts that I buy but a lovely team spearheaded by Lou who I personally dealt with and a big Thank you to her Thank you Lady Lu Cuthbert
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Lady Louise, Thank you very much for your review and your order. We really value customers like yourself. We will always do what we can to keep you happy. Please let us know if there's any way we can help in the future. Lou
Posted 2 years ago
Bamboo pyjamas arrived quickly. They look as good as online and are a very flattering shape. However within a week four of the five buttons had dropped off, one when I was just standing in the kitchen. Also the garment is sewn together quite poorly. It’s black so not that noticeable and fine for me but I wouldn’t buy them as a gift for anyone else. The quality of the garment doesn’t match the cost, just under £45.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Alison, Thanks so much for your review and I'm sorry to hear about the issue with your nightwear. I've emailed you directly about this problem but I'd like to advise further on this matter. We started to get a bit of feedback on the batch of nightwear that your order was fulfilled from, about the buttons being poorly fastened. At this point, we stopped selling the nightwear and arranged for a third party company to inspect each individual button on the remaining stock from that batch. We paid for each button to be re-attached more solidly. When we were confident the issue had been corrected, we put the garments back on sale. Since this stock has now sold through, we've had a redelivery from a different manufacturer. This range of stock was sufficiently checked and we've had no feedback about the buttons on this stock. Regarding the stitching, this isn't something we've heard of before so I'm sorry to hear this. As I say, I've been in touch by email to try to restore your faith in our service. Many thanks Lou
Posted 2 years ago
I bought some mink coloured pyjamas. They’re lovely and soft, and very comfortable, so I decided to keep them. However, some of the stitching under the arm was loose and untidy (not visible). I also have removed the metal Pretty You metal badge as they looked a bit cheap.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, I've emailed you directly about this issue. We would like to resolve this for you in any way we can. Many thanks Lou Pretty You London
Posted 2 years ago
I bought the bamboo pj’s for my daughter who has cancer and she loved the softness of the material as her skin is sensitive. Unfortunately the buttons fell off, which is very bizarre nowadays and the pj’s were not cheap. Other than that, my daughter loved them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Angie, Thank you for your review and I'm very sorry to hear you had a problem with the buttons on your order. I've messaged you directly to see how we can help resolve this issue. Many thanks Lou Pretty You London
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely Products, takes the gift of slippers into another league which I know will be appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Corrine, Thank you for your order and your review. I can see you ordered our best seller for the season - I hope they're just what the need to be. Thanks Lou
Posted 2 years ago
Pretty You London is rated 4.65 based on 106 reviews