Pretty You London Reviews

4.72 Rating 103 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Pretty You London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pretty You London Reviews

About Pretty You London:

Pretty You London is a women's luxury fashion brand with a focus on slippers and nightwear. All of our range is easily recognisable as PYL. The foundation of our brand is our slippers which are unique in design. Finished with diamante embellishments, using the highest quality materials, we are experts in finding a style for any lady.

Visit Website

Phone:

01619458001

Email:

lou@prettyyoulondon.com

Location:

Danielle House

Write Your review

Tell us how Pretty You London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very poor quality pyjamas! Buttons fell off after 3 wash..button holes stretched and had to be sewn up.. 😒
Posted 1 month ago
Made a purchase by phone & the lady I spoke to was very helpful & got my PJ's out to me in 3 days.
As I'm menopausal & having nighsweats, I bought the bamboo pj's as I'd read they helped draw the moisture away from the body.
They are amazing; comfortable, stylish but more importantly help me not feel wet all night.
Would recommend all round really, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service !
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service and fast delivery. Excellent quality!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent quality. Classic designs. Super soft bamboo nightwear. Keep up the good work.
Posted 8 months ago
Love the product but I paid for next day delivery but received the slippers after 5 days and didn’t get a refund for the next day delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there,

We're so glad you like our product. As stated in our delivery terms, orders made after 12pm on a Thursday will be dispatched the next working for the working day that follows. Your order was made at 3:40pm Friday 20th March meaning it was dispatched on Monday 23rd March for delivery on 24th March.

I'm sorry if this was misunderstood. We are very grateful for your valued custom.

Many thanks

Lou
Posted 8 months ago
Most beautiful and HQ slippers.
I got so many points from my wife :D
Fast shipping also.
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to order. Arrived quickly accurate description and sizing and great quality. Very happy wife on mothers day!
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful product. Thrilled to have found this brand
Posted 10 months ago
So impressed with these super soft, comfy slippers I ordered for my Wedding Day in June.Item is even nicer in real life.I bought them for my Mum too for a surprise. Delivery was quick and nice packaging.Thank you, will be recommending.
Posted 10 months ago
I love every pair of slippers i ever get from pretty you. I have bought loads and will not buy slippers from anywhere else. Well worth every penny, and customer service is amazing. 1st class and can not recommend highly enough. X
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and excellent products
Posted 10 months ago
Has some good looking apparel.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Beryl,

thank you very much for taking the time to leave your valued feedback. I've replied to you about your product review.

Many thanks

Lou
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful quality nightwear...
Will definitely buy more...
Posted 10 months ago
Loved my slippers, just to pretty to wear. If they had been a little bit cheaper I would have ordered 2 pairs
Posted 10 months ago
Delivered at time requested. Very good value for the money
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely slippers, very pretty but cosy and comfortable too.
Posted 11 months ago
On time. Good result. Birthday present really appreciated.... in all..... perfect!
Posted 11 months ago
The Bamboo pyjamas are made of soft stretchy material which is very gentle on skin. I have only worn mine once but slept well in them. Had an Issue with sizing, particularly the jacket sleeves which were much too long. Opted to exchange for a smaller size, while the jack is a perfect fit the pants wastband is a bit too tight for comfort. Would have preferred to have been able to mix the top and bottom sizes. Having to pay for returns when the sizes are not a good fit add to the overall cost of the product and can be off putting.
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery. Good fit, very pretty
Posted 11 months ago
Pretty You London is rated 4.72 based on 103 reviews