Pretty Little Things Boutique Reviews

3.96 Rating 24 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend Pretty Little Things Boutique
112 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
17 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
17 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
20 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
18 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM
2PM
Visit Website

Location:
5 Myrtle Dr, Halifax HX2 8HQ, UK

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pretty Little Things Boutique made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"they made a section where dresses were only £5!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Are you Pretty Little Things Boutique? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Pretty Little Things Boutique receives. Reply Free
"very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great clothing brand."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They have really nice products that are good quality too. I love the dress that I purchased for my birthday and I will definitely be shopping there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Bought cheap dresses off pretty little thing and I was expecting the fabric to be thin but it was great! Speedy delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery and great price clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Pretty little thing is a great clothes site that gives you many different categories that may be suited to you. The price is always reasonable with constant discount codes available to students which is great! The clothing quality is always up to standard and clothes can be delivered the next day for a good price. The website is clear and efficient to use and I like how the web page comes up with suggestions on what they think you may like to buy based on your past purchases. The personalised aspect of the web page is a great touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Loved the trousers I ordered but the top broke the same day I bought it and I had to sew it back myself. Would still recommend Pretty Little Thing - but be prepared for some sewing!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"There clothes are alright I guess"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great Customer service. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The clothes were even better in real life"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"BAD QUALITY BUT GOOD PRICES"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The clothing is very up to date and comfortable, if only I could go into there shop one day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick cheap delivery, lovely items"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They deliver their products swiftly and correctly. My daughter likes them :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"If I could rate them with less than one star I definitely would. Firstly, they got me waiting for my order for more than 25 days giving me absolutely no information of what was going wrong. I had to write them several times asking about it and besides the fact that they took more than 4 days to answer each e-mail, they didn't have absolutely no idea about the issue. Finally, they told me that my order wasn't coming and that I would get a "full refund" which resulted in me loosing 18€ that they never refunded. I will never buy again in this website and I will tell everyone about this."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordered 2 items from "PLT" Quick-witted ish delivery so not too bad although it wasn't free so could have been quicker! Kept one item, wanted to return the other but ran out of time so I will keep or sell it on! Acceptable overall service and quality of the garments I purchased. Steph"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Gorgeous dress, and good price too! I had a slight issue with the courier so contacted customer services via email where a member of the team got back to me and was very helpful with my enquiry. Good correspondence with them back and forth which occurred with one person from the team only. I find this very rare these days so felt I should comment on it. Well done and thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I ordered 3 piece of items for a special occassion. The orders arrived MUCH late than expected. I returned the items as I did not need them anymore. In their website it is written 21 days is the maximum duration to process the refund. After more than a month passed, I had to e-mail them over and over and then finally received a reply that they would process my refund. I send them all 3 items, but they emailed me saying they will refund only 2 items because they didn't find the 3rd item in the package (???!!!!) They still did not send me my refund by the way. TERRIBLE COMPANY"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Every purchase has been spot on...They are reasonably priced and have something for ALL ages"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Pretty Little Things Boutique is rated 3.96 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support