Prime Style Reviews

4.92 Rating 193 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Prime Style

Write Your review

Tell us how Prime Style made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received my ring and liked what I had picked out but wanted to up grade the diamonds in the band. Thomas in customer service assisted me and I had the best experience! The ring looks awesome! I could not be happier. I was a little nervous to order on line without seeing the ring in person, but my experience was so good I would recommend primestyle to anyone, and have!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They are beyond amazing .. Every i wanted and more my soon to be wife is absolutely in love with the ring.. High quality.. dont be afraid of the price being low took are ring into a local jewler for appraisle ( second guessed myself, didnt believe it could be real.. either wat it was appraised at just about 900$ more then primestyle's appraisers (maybe to save on duties🤔 ).. Beautiful ring guys you made a wonderfully happy wife to be .. Makes for happy life for me.. 100% this is good quality stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have received amazing customer service from both Thomas and Nick, the pendant I received is beautiful and from my past with diamond dealership, I got an amazing deal! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received my wife's beautiful wedding ring set on time and in a gorgeous lighted led display box. She was so very happy in receiving it. This was for our 20th aniversary.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality engagement ring, my fiance loves it and everything detail of it! Will deff be shopping here again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely the best place for high quality jewelry! I wish you would have more mens necklaces available.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the ring that i’ve Ordered! It’really beautifull.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful customer service! I would even say better than going into a brick and mortar store. They here helpful, patient, and knowledgeable. Product arrived quickly and safely and was even more beautiful than I imagined!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ring was beautiful and sales was spot on in returning my emails and very kind
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was a bit daunted buying from USA (long way from Western Australia) but everything went smoothly. I shall not hesitate in the future. Thank you for your excellent service. Regards Sylvia Randall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic ring! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The best purchases that i have ever done! the best deals and quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bracelet had broken a couple of times, but PrimeStyle stepped up twice for a permanent fix. Thanks for your diligence!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was a bit wary of buying an engagement ring over the phone and on line. However when I 'youtubed' the ring all I saw was sparkle. What I got was over the top perfect. The diamond was so clean. The bride to be has something on her hand for the rest of her life that she would never dream of upgrading.(When her mom approves then you know you have done well). I went to the Jewelry Exchange and saw something similar in 10K gold and an I3 diamond (they tried to convince me it was a gray colored diamond- it was plain dirty). For a lot less than that I got a VS1, more CT weight in platinum,to boot!. I went to upscale Jewelry shops on Newbury St Boston- nearly the same ring- 3 times the price. Talk to Thomas. This man is an expert and feels like family- and the immediate rush of trust was there. Purchasing the matching bands there, sent a colleague there,too.If I did not think that I got the perfect ring at a price that was amazing I would never recommend them.When someone goes back for more you know you chose a winner of a place. What guy does not want a good price, with a ring that the bride gushes over and family looks at you with a "Well done" look.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My 0.50 round cut diamond earrings in 14kt white gold are stunning. I am completely satisfied with my purchase and would recommend this company to anyone. Thanks PrimeStyle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I like the product that i purchase its nice and good Quality ,prime style is a good store thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had purchased a wedding set back in 2009 and this team was able to create an anniversary band that matched the original so she would have the same Princess cut on each side. It was created and shipped in less than a week exactly as prescribed. I was able to present it as a surprise on our anniversary in Neuvo Vallarta Mexico and she loved it. I tell everyone about Prime Style and will reorder again Im sure! Thank You for a great experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I really love my new ring, and I'm always getting people asking me where I got it I say PrimeStyle.com
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a very positive experience with PrimeStyle. I purchased my wife’s wedding and engagement rings from PrimeStyle and they are beautiful. I had an issue with one of the rings in that the color of the gold wasn’t exactly correct. This issue was resolved promptly and painlessly and I couldn’t be more grateful to the customer service team for their handling of the replacement. I would highly recommend PrimeStyle to anyone looking for a fair and honest, high quality jewelry wholesaler.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good deal and fast delivery, and helpful agent's
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prime Style is rated 4.92 based on 193 reviews