Prime Style Reviews

4.92 Rating 193 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Prime Style

Write Your review

Tell us how Prime Style made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I like the product that i purchase its nice and good Quality ,prime style is a good store thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had purchased a wedding set back in 2009 and this team was able to create an anniversary band that matched the original so she would have the same Princess cut on each side. It was created and shipped in less than a week exactly as prescribed. I was able to present it as a surprise on our anniversary in Neuvo Vallarta Mexico and she loved it. I tell everyone about Prime Style and will reorder again Im sure! Thank You for a great experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I really love my new ring, and I'm always getting people asking me where I got it I say PrimeStyle.com
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a very positive experience with PrimeStyle. I purchased my wife’s wedding and engagement rings from PrimeStyle and they are beautiful. I had an issue with one of the rings in that the color of the gold wasn’t exactly correct. This issue was resolved promptly and painlessly and I couldn’t be more grateful to the customer service team for their handling of the replacement. I would highly recommend PrimeStyle to anyone looking for a fair and honest, high quality jewelry wholesaler.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good deal and fast delivery, and helpful agent's
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What I really appreciate MORE than the great pricing with this company is you get feedback all along the way at each step. Quality is awesome.. fast delivery and most importantly you can see the spark in your loved ones eyes when they see the gift. I've purchased twice and will purchase again... and again.. and again... ha ha....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prime style was professional and made me feel comfortable during the entire process. My fiancé loves the ring and peoples comments show that I made atheist right choice. I will get my ring from here also and other jewelry in the future. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prime style is the best. I love their jewelery. Very high quality. Their customer service is very good too! I sent my ring in with a broken crown after 2 years of rough wear and they fixed it for free because of their lifetime guarantee!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super customer service and product was beautiful. My fiance loved the ring! Thank you PS!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have to admit to being skeptical, especially given price point was below the cost of my long time friend and trusted jeweler. I have to say communication of status via email was efficient and prompt, delivery was within promised time frame and finished piece exceeded expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Before I ordered I researched Prime Style to know who I was dealing with and make sure of their reputation. I first ordered an engagement ring and shortly thereafter a wedding ring to match. I'm extremely pleased with the quality of both items and the service I received. A great place to shop!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The reason that PrimrStyle gets a 5 star from me, is not only quality at proper pricing. I just had an experience where my order was not going to arrive on time and a great professional agent that knows what customer service is and overcame the problem and delivered the item as it needed to be.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great site/service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great costumer service,and the jewellery i bought are great! Will definitely buy again from prime style
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Returning customer and as always never disappointed. Fast shipping and a great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As always the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Shipping was expedited and my wife loved her anniversary present.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love my 3 ct Band Beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was hesitant purchasing from an online company, too many scams in the world. All negative thoughts went away when I received my engagement ring. Highly recommended!!!!. Quality, service and price is unbeatable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After 33 years of marriage, I wanted to update my wedding band. The diamond and gold eternity ring is beautiful and well crafted. The online chat member was most helpful answering my questions and placing my order. I would definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Loved my ring
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prime Style is rated 4.92 based on 193 reviews