PRIVILEGE Clothing Reviews

4.36 Rating 42 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend PRIVILEGE Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read PRIVILEGE Clothing Reviews
I bought my item on the 28 and still haven't recieved it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really loved the option of being able to order online and pick up in store for free. I have never been to the store and it was gorgeous on the inside! The lady that got me my order was super friendly. Very good first experience, will shop here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product looks like the picture on arrival. Shipping is quick. Site is easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have not received my order till now. When I purchased order, it said could be picked up in store within 1-3 days. However, it has been already 1 week and I never received any pickup email.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really fast shipping and the customer service is fantastic, very prompt and so helpful whenever you reach out for help with sizing etc. highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great place to find fashionable and more unique staple items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was absolutely blown away by the customer service at their pop up shop in Coquitlam centre over the holidays. I will definitely continue shopping with this brand!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the Luna Bronze face mist and gradual tanning lotion and so far I’m loving it !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love this store I’ve gotten so many cute items as well as given some amazing gifts from Privilege!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order & quick shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing clothes & great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So easy order, pick up and the staff is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great pajama set!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i enjoy shopping at Privilege. Style is on POINT!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, amazing clothing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have loved the purchases I have made (Mostly gift giving) 😉 I also have nothing but great things to say about the customer service that I have recieved in store (Langley)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service and the clothes I got fit true to size and I love them !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast shipping, item arrived packed well. No concerns at all, a great shopping experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super cute clothes and great quality as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am obsessed with the privilege sleep collection. I literally don’t buy any other pjs except for this brand now. So comfy and soft!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PRIVILEGE Clothing is rated 4.36 based on 42 reviews