Profit Forex Signals Reviews

5.0 Rating 167 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Profit Forex Signals
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have bought two packages and both of them I have been very pleased with, the connection was in a promised timeframe and they also gave all they promised on emails. This is a glimmer of hope in this brutal world!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anna is a great forex trader. She trades only GBP/USD and EUR/USD, without overtrading. All signals come with entry, stop and target points. If you follow Anna trades without stop loss you will have 100% trading accuracy. Anna never misses a trend, sometimes she hits stop lose within a few pips, but trends she follows like crazy. Follow her signals for more than 6 months.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A perfect forex signals company - I am impressed with your service guys! It's amazing to see that last week you made me more than 500$ profit in a few days of trading! I will recommend you guys to all my friends. Also, I am impressed with how fast you solve any problem!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
At profit forex signals, I can clearly say that SMS and EMAIL signals are very profitable. Trade accuracy is around 80%. Signals are very clear and easy to use. I'm going to use it continuously. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
WhatsApp and Telegram signals are really good. They trade only EUR/USD and GBP/USD pairs, there are around 10 signals per week (in my standard membership plan). Support is great. Trade copier working smooth. I would like to continue using it. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have bought two packages and both of them I have been very pleased with, the connection was in a promised timeframe and they also gave all they promised on emails. This is a glimmer of hope in this brutal world!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
One of the best services I've seen! Support is very active and of great help. I did not want to withdraw money, but only to increase, and I sincerely hope that it will be like this for a long time and that I will soon make my first withdraw. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have been using profit forex signals for months and I'm a customer of pearl, pro 5000, and standard 1000. I can confirm that I'm very satisfied with their accuracy, their ROI is NOT the 300% as the advertising, but a 30% ROI, but still that stable and secure profitable, I will be their loyal customer for life! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My overall experience is - Signals are generated by their trader Anna and then transferred via SMS, email, WhatsApp, telegram and trade copier to you. I would like to continue using it. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have tried countless forex products, but this is the first that works for me. I believe the results shown on the website are achievable, also their support team was extremely prompt in replying to my queries. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I started this service with a Professional package and then upgraded my membership to Ultimate. Now I am on Pearl, and I can say that Pearl is the best product ever. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have been using profit forex signals service for 20 days. With my membership plan, I made more than 3500+ pips. Good service. When I send an email for any help, I got immediately an answer from profit forex signals! Good customer support. I will continue using it. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
When I was choosing Profit forex signals, I have read a lot of bad comments on FPA, but I can say to all people that it's not the true. I tested this service and understood that everything about them is a lie. Very powerful service. I will continue using it. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have been using signals from profit forex signals for almost 2 years and I can tell you that it's profitable on the long term. My suggestion is to not risk too much and you will withstand their drawdowns. I can confirm that they post the real results.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Pearl membership plan made me last month $18000. I am more than satisfied. I am a member only for 20 days. I will continue using it. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The results - have been pretty steady 1400-2000 pips each month. Making me nice gains on a $15k account at Oanda. I will continue using it. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
As per my records with profit forex signals services, I can say that good account management or really good risk management, I liked how profit forex signals handle hard situations. In July there were 30 signals, 3 losing and 27 winnings. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Consistent more than 2000 pip per month as many have said here. So yes, it's consistent and profitable. You will not get rich here but they are the best I have seen and take it from a guy who has been dumb enough to purchase 10+ Holy Grail EA systems that end up being junk.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Outstanding support from Profit Forex Signals team. Anna is most experienced trader what I know. Her signals keep 80-90% trade accuracy. I will continue using it. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Forex Signals are great. All signals are pending orders, so you got signals and there is around 30 minutes that you enter in trade. Once you are in trade we just wait stop or target point. Easy to use, very profitable service, if you are not greedy. Thanks. I will continue using it. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Profit Forex Signals is rated 5.0 based on 167 reviews