PropertyOwner.us.org Reviews

4.16 Rating 57 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend PropertyOwner.us.org
Read PropertyOwner.us.org Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-577-5365

Email:

andy@PropertyOwner.us.org

Write Your review

Tell us how PropertyOwner.us.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very easy to use
Posted 15 hours ago
Have to jump through unnecessary hoops to be able to view the title information it promises to deliver.
Posted 16 hours ago
Aided me in deed search.
Posted 18 hours ago
cOMPLETE AND COMPREHENSIVE
Posted 19 hours ago
Easy to process, inexpensive price.
Posted 1 day ago
Did not find this helpful. I didn’t see any of the info that you stated I would. Only saw old picture of property and an overstated property value. Really overstated! Please do not charge my account for any amount other than the $1 I agreed to. Pretty disappointed.
Posted 2 days ago
Hard to navigate, only want to actual information usually provided
by County Assessor. Do not like your site charging $19.00 when I am only a 1 time user for a $1.00 fee.
BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 3 days ago
was easy to get my info online, but a terrible problem trying to get to talk to someone via phone
Posted 3 days ago
it was quick return with report, didn't figure out password originally, when entered chat I was directed to my spam folder which corrected that. The report did not show taxes due/overdue, the appraised value did not have the same amount as my tax assessor's
Posted 4 days ago
Wanted to check the property tax records to see if we are getting any and all discounts we were entitled to.
Posted 5 days ago
The basic and current information is listed but is seems to be lacking other detailed info......unless there is more to access from the report I just received.
Posted 5 days ago
This report detailed almost all the information I was looking for, and for the price it was a fantastic. I will continue to use this service and most definitely tell my friends that are in need of the same information. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic report
Posted 6 days ago
Good information but value for home given was lowest given by other estimates. Many older properties in the area of smaller size and not as well maintained getting higher selling prices.
Posted 1 week ago
It was helpful to get list of transactions for the property, but I need to see more of the documents.
Posted 1 week ago
PropertyOwner.us.org made me very happy! I was able to pull the information I needed very quickly. Very Efficient and well worth my time. Thank you I will use your services and share all information to contact you in the future .
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, easy and accurate Gave me a solid foundation for reviewing property. For $1.00, who can beat it.
Posted 1 week ago
The property report was generated quickly and contained most of the information I needed.
Posted 1 week ago
quick and easy
Posted 1 week ago
First-Time User: easy access to the data i needed.
Posted 1 week ago
PropertyOwner.us.org is rated 4.16 based on 57 reviews