PropertyOwner.us.org Reviews

4.34 Rating 176 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend PropertyOwner.us.org
Read PropertyOwner.us.org Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-577-5365

Email:

andy@PropertyOwner.us.org

Write Your review

Tell us how PropertyOwner.us.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good one stop location for information
Posted 1 day ago
This is a one stop shop for detailed home information and the surrounding area. It is wonderful to have one comprehensive report that compiles all the information in one place. Fast and super super reasonable with accurate information. Did I mention it is a time saver as well. No more hunting the internet.
Posted 1 day ago
got the info needed
Posted 2 days ago
Your report was very informative. I wish I had know about it before we purchased this property. It would not have changed our mind but it is always better to feel well informed. I was especially interested in the property tax history and that was spelled out well. Thank you. Sharon Seck
Posted 3 days ago
Very informative. Great value for all the information. The check list is a big help, and most of all, the suggested sale value.
Posted 4 days ago
Good report missing 3 bedrooms 2 full baths, two living room areas separated by a 2 sided fireplace, and dining area; upper and lower deck area that projects over the canal that is on the west side of the house.
Posted 4 days ago
The report was correct except one thing, the house has 2 full bathrooms. It was complete and very informative, all the information was there that I needed and complete also
Posted 6 days ago
This is an excellent website to check the value of property
accurately. I am very pleased and will recommend to friends'
Posted 6 days ago
you just saved me lot of money.was about to rent from asumed owner of apartment house. claimed to be in wyoming and absent of manager on site door was left open for me to inspect and text phone number when done. no in person contact.proper record show property sold. no recorded buyer or deed transfer.thanks to you guys 2021 will start a wiser consumer and property owner. BP CA
Posted 6 days ago
I just found this web page and it is really great. I'm new but will tell my friends and recommend it.
Posted 1 week ago
Wow only $1.00 Excellent service, quick and easy. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Quick access to the information I needed for only a dollar!
Posted 1 week ago
Quickly got the answers needed, surprised by fee though, device was advertised as 'free'. Anyway one buck is no big deal for info provided and piece of mind after.
Posted 1 week ago
Cheep and easy to use and the info I needed
Posted 1 week ago
I will find out if I have all the info needed on the property to claim proceeds from an auction. This did not give the history of the records of sale or prices. Owners names aren’t needed but dates and taxes would be helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
All of the information appeared to be correct, however, the newest owner has not been updated. Not likely Property owener.us.org fault but more likely the counties slow response to update with new home owner. This closed on Dec 30, today is Jan 5 2021.
Phillip Wayne
Posted 1 week ago
For the small fee I received a decent amount of information. All of the data was accurate and up to date. Useful service.
Posted 1 week ago
I'm impressed with the wealth of information in the report.
Posted 1 week ago
First and foremost the small fee of $1.00 was well worth all the information I received. I was happy to see that all the information was correct and up to date. Also for the immediate correspondence from Mr. Darian from Property Records to reach out and check up if I was satisfied with the report on my property.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, fast response, accurate comprehensive information - this is a great value. Highly recommend their services!
Posted 1 week ago
PropertyOwner.us.org is rated 4.34 based on 176 reviews