PropertyOwner.us.org Reviews

4.36 Rating 194 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend PropertyOwner.us.org
Read PropertyOwner.us.org Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-577-5365

Email:

andy@PropertyOwner.us.org

Write Your review

Tell us how PropertyOwner.us.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Good overview
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice service. All the required info in 1 place
Posted 4 months ago
fast and easy, was hoping to get a platt, but I guess it's not included.
Posted 4 months ago
Accurate and easy to use
Posted 4 months ago
Accurate and easy to use.
Posted 4 months ago
Report verified change in property ownership, provided building and lot details I couldn't get from city's site. Did not see title info, but working with customer service on that.
Posted 4 months ago
Although I wasn't able to find more info on the person I was searching, they did contact me to gather additional info to better their search of my request. I was able to use another aspect of records to obtain information on a different area that I was interested in.
Posted 4 months ago
I was hoping to find information on the original owners back in 1912 or any other info from the earlier years. The report did give me some current info i didn't know though.
Posted 4 months ago
The report gave me the information I did need. It did show an ERROR for number of bedrooms. Disappointed for this major error made. This probably affects the property value.
Posted 5 months ago
for the cost it was well worth the report, it gives me a perspective I did not necessarily have.
Posted 5 months ago
What i needed
Posted 5 months ago
Very complete view of the home and ownership. Very complete list of items to check off on the home.
Posted 5 months ago
This report had school info but no subdivision info, no sales data and no sex offender info.
Posted 5 months ago
I found the report to be fast and mostly accurate. I appreciated the detailed checklist. This property has a pool and no mention of that was made. Also, there are 3 bedrooms. The cost of the report is great.
Posted 5 months ago
Was looking for more detailed information on the property the realtor already gave me this information
Posted 5 months ago
I have all the information I need concerning tax value and estimated value, plus the exact date that I purchased it. There is a lot more in the report that I haven't read yet.
Posted 5 months ago
It gave me the information I wanted. I did not include the 1200 square foot fully finished shop on the property.
Posted 5 months ago
I think that the information was helpful but vague. Not enough up to date . The information didn't solve the questions I had . And could of explained more about what certain things was taking place .
Overall they have great learning informational book and such thank you very much .
Posted 5 months ago
Aided me in deed search.
Posted 5 months ago
PropertyOwner.us.org is rated 4.36 based on 194 reviews