PropertyRecord.com Reviews

2.65 Rating 71 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend PropertyRecord.com
Visit Website

Phone:
1-855-482-6221

Email:
manager@propertyrecord.com

Location:
1521 Concord Pike

Categories:
Business & Office
Home Sales And Renting

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate PropertyRecord.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Answered basic information on property. Would have liked to see selling prices of other properties around this location."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"No information given that was already on Zillow website. No owner of record, tax info lot size, improvements etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Not enough information- I could have got the same info on a non-pay site."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"If you're looking for property info in counties where the county itself doesn't necessarily provide a lot of info this seems like a good deal. I'll have to reserve final judgement until I see how much I was actually charged. I couldn't tell for sure if it was truly costing me $1 or if I was signing up for a monthly fee."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Gave most of what I was searching for, need to know if it had a lien. That info was not available."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"GENERALLY NICE JOB. GOOD OVERALL INFO, ESPECIALLY FOR REAL ESTATE MARKET INFO. HOWEVER, I WAS LOOKING FOR MORE LEGAL DETAIL, SURVEYORS' DATA, PPTY XFR HISTORY, ETC. THIS MAY BE OUTSIDE YOUR SCOPE OF DATA. THANKS FOR GOOD WORK ON WHAT YOU SENT."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"There has not been a house in the property in 6 or 7 Years. There is no mention of a lien existing or non! That is what I needed!????"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Gives my owner the ability to see the value of the property."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I hit the wrong button sorry. I would have given it a four"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very helpful and fast search."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"It has a lot of good info, but I am still looking for the property boundaries. That was the reason I created an account with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"this is a ok property information tool."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"My complaint is like the rest. Not getting the information i would expect. picture and the bathroom count on home was incorrect. And i will probably get charge 19.00 instead of the 1.00 they say it will cost. would not recommend this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Owner Of Home Vickie McCavitt
Unverified Reviewer
"Number of bathrooms was incorrect, has 2 not one wrong picture of house, showed neighbors house not 2623"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I was looking for additional data that I did not already have"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fred T Suzuki
Verified Reviewer
"The report said to click for additional information but their was no additional info. I was expecting info on past sail data."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pamela Grenier
Verified Reviewer
"It's just okay. You really didn't give me any more information than what I can find on Zillow.....but thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just copy data from zillow."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Laurina Webster
Verified Reviewer
"Don't do this ,they will charge your card 18.95 without even asking,all they asked for was $1.00 for the report,then charged me not only the dollar but an extra 18.95."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was expecting to see tax records, deeds etc. All I got was a basic Zillow type value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PropertyRecord.com is rated 2.65 based on 71 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This