PropertyRecord.com Reviews

2.65 Rating 71 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend PropertyRecord.com
84 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
22 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
19 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
21 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
22 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Visit Website

Phone:
1-855-482-6221

Email:
manager@propertyrecord.com

Location:
1521 Concord Pike

Categories:
Business & Office
Home Sales And Renting

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate PropertyRecord.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The report is ok but only showed whats available on Zillow. The schools were not reported correctly and also its a 3 bedroom 1 bath. Also the mortgage calculator didn't work. The amount of information was very very little. Sorry to be such a sceptic but hopefully it will turn into a learning expierence and the info will improve....."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I am not happy that you are using Zillow as an estimate of value and that you are putting Realtors in a bad light saying that there are things on this report that their realtors have told them about the property. I have been a realtor for 26 years and am not happy that we now have to pay for a report and it is using Zillow."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"not much data and they billed me $18.95 along with the $1.00 they said it would cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"No information given that was already on Zillow website. No owner of record, tax info lot size, improvements etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Not enough information- I could have got the same info on a non-pay site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"There has not been a house in the property in 6 or 7 Years. There is no mention of a lien existing or non! That is what I needed!????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My complaint is like the rest. Not getting the information i would expect. picture and the bathroom count on home was incorrect. And i will probably get charge 19.00 instead of the 1.00 they say it will cost. would not recommend this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The report is good for someone looking for a home but, does not contain the detailed information real estate and insurance professionals need to prepare quotes and proposals. To make this site useful to us you'll need to include building square footage, foot print dimension diagram, exterior wall construction, # of bathrooms, # of bathrooms, if there is a basement, is it finished or unfinished. Photos of the front back and sides if available."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am looking for the owner of the mortgage. Expected copy of County land records. Not there . Waste fo time. (BTW the records on the house itself very detailed though out-of-date.)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"There is no picture of this property. The owners of this home are not mentioned."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I did not receive the information requested"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
PropertyRecord.com is rated 2.65 based on 71 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This