Pulse Medic Reviews

4.73 Rating 292 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Pulse Medic
Read Pulse Medic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8638 5591

Email:

admin@pulsemedic.co.uk

Location:

South Bank University,Technopark,90 London Rd,, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Pulse Medic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
In my opinion this was an amazing course. I could refresh my skills and I've learnt much more. Many thanks to all
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks wlll be back
Posted 3 years ago
Traner was not on time but session was delivered well
Posted 3 years ago
Icourse delivered well effective. Trainer was 15 min late
Posted 3 years ago
Hope you guys are back. Thanks guys see u in 2018
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks john
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks martin fab training session. Thabks martin
Posted 3 years ago
Ten out of ten boys fab course
Posted 3 years ago
Ten out of ten boys fab course
Posted 3 years ago
Ten ute of ten
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent course not boring martin was entertaining we learnt more from than expected
Posted 4 years ago
Very good interactive well organised
Posted 4 years ago
ILS went really well thank you. Just to give some feedback, Martin the course trainer was brilliant. I have been on ILS courses before and have found the trainers to be a little full on and not really understand care giving and emergencies outside of acute NHS Hospital trusts. Martin understood the skills (and resources available) of nursing staff working in primary care in independent sectors and the situations that they may face.
Posted 4 years ago
Interactive relax informer time
Posted 4 years ago
Martin was so nice and lovely he was the best
Posted 4 years ago
easy relaxed pace was ok and nice to taught by the staff
Posted 4 years ago
Had problems with getting to the venue but nice small group martin made us comfortable
Posted 4 years ago
Would highly recommend this first aid course. Was very informative! Martin and Harry were brilliant. Very professional and knowledgable and let us ask a lot of questions. They made the class fun as well as informative. Will definitely go with these guys again once my certificate runs out!!
Posted 4 years ago
Great Educator/Teacher ! Learn more than expected Thank you!!
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Dejan I will tell the team
Posted 4 months ago
You have been fantastic and I love the work you are doing, fantastic course and I will be happy to recommend you to others.
Posted 4 years ago
It's was a very enjoyable theory and practical session, very informative in a calm and relaxed atmosphere, and the instructor was excellent.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good way of teaching
Posted 4 years ago
Pulse Medic is rated 4.73 based on 292 reviews