Pure Heavenly Chocolate Reviews

4.08 Rating 710 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Pure Heavenly Chocolate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 36%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult

Write Your review

Tell us how Pure Heavenly Chocolate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love this chocolate, especially any of the dark chocolate. It’s our special treat on weekend evenings 1/2 bar each! We’ve had no problems with deliveries and never had to return any. On the rare occasion there’s been a mistake in our order it’s been sorted out quickly. We’ve shared this chocolate with friends and given it as gifts. Everyone seems to love it as much as us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a taster box and it was amazing. All of the chocolate was delicious. The dark was a little bitter for my taste but still nice and all of the others were divine. My favourite was the coffee but the salted caramel was also delicious. The milk one was lovely and creamy. I will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received a selection of flavours as a birthday present,loved it all but salted caramel was my favourite! Such a nice change to easily buy a vegan option,definitely recommended.... I’m reordering as I speak!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great chocolate, as a type 2 diabetic, it means i can still treat without the guilt, and a couple of pieces at a time is enough, would reccomend, website didnt work for me to try different flavours as a vip cutomer, but hopefully they will resolve that, great job, its not easy to make something like chocolate without all the usual stuff that goes into it and make it taste great, but they have done it, thank you very much;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been buying the mini bars ever since Pure Heavenly Chocolate started to produce them. They are delicious with many different flavours; my two top favourites are dark chocolate and the banana one. I find that a bar is the perfect size and I don’t need to eat more chocolate after one. I’m type 2 diabetic and it’s lovely to be able to have this kind of treat! I highly recommend both the chocolate and the company. Customer service is fantastic and deliveries are always prompt. In these hard times this is a way to spoil yourself and others. Great chocolate!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The chocolate is just divine. The customer service is second to none everything is delivered just when they say it is. On the whole I don't think they can improve on any level.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm a VIP member and receive chocolate every month. Their products are delicious and as a diabetic I couldn't manage without them. They certainly satisfy my sugar cravings and even my little granddaughter (aged 3) loves their chocolate, especially the banana flavour. I look forward to hearing the sound of my chocolate delivery as it is put through the letter box. I can honestly say, it is the nicest "healthy" chocolate I have tasted!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic chocolate, great mouth feel, superb taste and only 2% sugar! Utter bliss!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purely scrumptious!!! I am a VIP customer and love this chocolate.....the staff are so friendly and the box pops through my letterbox....which I love!! If you are looking for a healthier and tastier option to normal high sugar chocolate....dont hesitate....go for it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FANTASTIC CHOCOLATE!! It gives me sheer excitement that I can enjoy such a delicious chocolate GUILT FREE!! And so many flavours, very well made and love that it comes to my door every month without fail!! Thank you Heavenly :-D
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pure Heavenly is a delicious tasting Vegan Chocolate with very little sugar and with many of the allergens removed. It is beautifully packaged and a really good price. I get a monthly delivery as a VIP member and love that I can change my flavours each month if I choose. Always look forward to the box through the door!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Heavenly is by some considerable margin the best free-from chocolate brand I have come across and, as someone with a number of food allergies, I have tried numerous brands. I have a VIP subscription and get 12 bars of chocolate reliably delivered each month, which has been a real blessing during the coronavirus pandemic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best non dairy chocolate I’ve ever tasted and one of the few without soya as well. Great price, great range of flavours and love that we have a regular monthly delivery which always arrives on time. Always recommend it to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gorgeous chocolate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pure Heavenly Chocolate is just heavenly. My wife and I enjoy all the flavours but my wife likes Salted Caramel the best. We look forward to our monthly delivery as part if the VIP club.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a regular customer of Pure Heavenly for a long time now and enjoy most of the flavours. Certainly a treat, not just for me but my granddaughter too. Its the best low suger chocolate i've ever had and free from all the nasties! Just try it you will be very surprised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely delicious dairy free, very low in sugar, &,soya free chocolate delivered to your door. Worth buying even as treat or on a monthly basis. The flavours such as Mint so like After Eight Mints. Coconut and Fruit and Nut so yummy. Salted caramel is lush and a real treat. The thought of the chocolate flavours makes my mouth water.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s lovely flavours with low sugar & dairy free is a great substitute to the real chocolate, I buy 4-5 bars every couple of weeks, hazelnut & salted caramel are my faves.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I first tried Heavenly Chocolate after watching Dragons Den as I thought my Daughter who cannot eat chocolate containing milk might like it . It was a success she really really loved it.Her favourite flavours are the salted caramel and the new cherry ,and the banana. We love the presentation it makes the chocolate look so special especially if lucky enough to receive a gift box. I would certainly recommend you give it a try .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a go at this product after reading reviews and have since bought quite a few times. Doesn't taste like something trying to be chocolate. The flavours are really good and I can eat this as a guilt free treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pure Heavenly Chocolate is rated 4.08 based on 710 reviews