Pure Heavenly Chocolate Reviews

4.09 Rating 705 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Pure Heavenly Chocolate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 36%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult

Write Your review

Tell us how Pure Heavenly Chocolate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I always look forward to my delivery - and in a flash it’s all gone :-D

Delicious!
Tasty and without any nasties.

I would give 5 stars but they keep changing flavours and twice I had a favourite that’s now not available anymore.
Posted 6 months ago
Best non dairy chocolate I’ve ever tasted and one of the few without soya as well. Great price, great range of flavours and love that we have a regular monthly delivery which always arrives on time. Always recommend it to everyone.
Posted 6 months ago
Gorgeous chocolate
Posted 6 months ago
Pure Heavenly Chocolate is just heavenly. My wife and I enjoy all the flavours but my wife likes Salted Caramel the best.
We look forward to our monthly delivery as part if the VIP club.
Posted 6 months ago
I have been a regular customer of Pure Heavenly for a long time now and enjoy most of the flavours. Certainly a treat, not just for me but my granddaughter too. Its the best low suger chocolate i've ever had and free from all the nasties! Just try it you will be very surprised.
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely delicious dairy free, very low in sugar, &,soya free chocolate delivered to your door.
Worth buying even as treat or on a monthly basis. The flavours such as Mint so like After Eight Mints.
Coconut and Fruit and Nut so yummy. Salted caramel is lush and a real treat. The thought of the chocolate flavours makes my mouth water.
Posted 6 months ago
It’s lovely flavours with low sugar & dairy free is a great substitute to the real chocolate, I buy 4-5 bars every couple of weeks, hazelnut & salted caramel are my faves.
Posted 6 months ago
I first tried Heavenly Chocolate after watching Dragons Den as I thought my Daughter who cannot eat chocolate containing milk might like it .
It was a success she really really loved it.Her favourite flavours are the salted caramel and the new cherry ,and the banana.
We love the presentation it makes the chocolate look so special especially if lucky enough to receive a gift box.
I would certainly recommend you give it a try .
Posted 6 months ago
Bought two bars of Heavenly chocolate, orange & salted caramel, what a disappointment it was. I was expecting something luscious but all I got was weird, that's the best way to describe this chocolate, it tasted sort of powdery and left an odd taste in the mouth. The two bars lasted us three nights and it just got weirder as we ate it, in fact I couldn't finish mine. I didn't feel as if I was having a treat at all.
Posted 6 months ago
Had a go at this product after reading reviews and have since bought quite a few times. Doesn't taste like something trying to be chocolate. The flavours are really good and I can eat this as a guilt free treat.
Posted 6 months ago
3 letters .... YUM!
Posted 6 months ago
I strongly recommend this product especially if you are looking for chocolate with a low sugar content. I have consistently enjoyed pure heavenly chocolate
Posted 6 months ago
An opportunity to enjoy tasty chocolate which is low in sugar and milk free. Lots of flavours but favourites are the dark, orange and mint.
Posted 6 months ago
I have many allergies and this chocolate is the first I have been able to eat without any reaction. In addition it actually tastes very good and my husband, who is a diabetic, enjoys it also. Ordering is very easy and the chocolate arrives promptly and well packaged. I particularly like the mint and fruit and nut.
Posted 6 months ago
Takes the guilt away from enjoying chocolate. So many lovely flavours to try, but you will soon find your favourites. Subtle and smooth!
Posted 6 months ago
Beautifully packed and absolutely amazing , delicious chocolate and as healthy as you are going to get for chocolate that still tastes amazing great service and delivery times and a good price for such a lovely product
Posted 6 months ago
So great to find a great tasting dairy free chocolate that’s isn’t full of sugar. My favourites are the salted caramel and the orange. Give these bars a try and you’ll be converted!
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely chocolate, and low in sugar! As a VIP member I receive regular. deliveries - always well packaged and delivered on time. Good value too!
Posted 6 months ago
This chocolate is the most tasty and addictive of all the chocolate I have tasted, and I've tasted quite a few!
Posted 6 months ago
I’ve always found each bar to be delicious. Delivery is quick. They’re tasty and just right for me as a Type2 diabetic. Great value for money. Some very good offers.
Posted 6 months ago
Pure Heavenly Chocolate is rated 4.09 based on 705 reviews