Pure Heavenly Chocolate Reviews

3.86 Rating 520 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Pure Heavenly Chocolate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 36%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult

Write Your review

Tell us how Pure Heavenly Chocolate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was amazed by the quality and creamy taste of this brand. The communication and delivery was so prompt and customer focused. I have recommended this chocolate to others and fully appreciative of their core ethics and health protocol
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered this after reading great reviews. However, I have been disappointed with the product. The flavours are mild and overall taste is not great. I appreciate that it’s difficult to get good texture without using dairy product but I found the chocolate didn’t melt in your mouth as “normal chocolate” does.
Posted 3 months ago
I have been sulking since finding out I can no longer eat milk chocolate. You can imagine how happy I am now. This chocolate tastes delicious. The closest I have tasted to milk chocolate.
Thank you very much, I look forward to my treats, and trying different flavours.
Posted 3 months ago
Saw it first on Dragons Den. They liked it so thought I would try some. It is great, less sugar and the bars taste great. I now have a regular monthly delivery. You should try some, it’s the only way to find out yourself
Posted 3 months ago
My daughter is dairy free.. she loves the mint and caramel. She bakes with the dark makes lovely chocolate cake. I have it on subscription every month as it is cheaper then i save some each month ... she had a lovely selection i made a lovely big box up for her at christmas.
Posted 3 months ago
we love your chocolate as do my friends. expecially the finicky ones frightened to eat sugar they love the little gifts
Posted 3 months ago
I like the fact is has low sugar, although you wouldn't know by the taste! The chocolate is lovely though.
This time I ordered the coffee and ginger, sadly neither had enough flavours to make me want to rush out and buy again.
Posted 3 months ago
So very pleased we found this chocolate. What would I have done without it. Having a dairy allergy and also pre diabetic ,chocolate was definitely off the menu for me. But what a find, I now have it delivered monthly and having tried all the flavours, I must admit the salted caramel is my favourite. Well, you have to have your treats don't you!
Posted 3 months ago
Tried the new Raspberry Dark Chocolate and it is delicious. You can smell the raspberries as well as such a lovely flavour.
Just perfect!!!
Posted 3 months ago
SANDRA HALSALL

“I’m so grateful to Stephen and his excellent team for creating a chocolate for all to enjoy! I, like most people love chocolate, but since being diagnosed with type 1 diabetes 2 years ago i thought my world had come to an end…no more chocolate for me! But then, I discovered Pure Heavenly and never looked back, both me and my husband love it so much, we don’t even bother with the normal mass produced sugar filled bars. Thanks again Stephen for making life bearable again. Keep up the good work! Lots of love from two very happy customers, we will be ordering more each time our stock runs low! Big virtual hugs. XXX”
Posted 3 months ago
We order a Heavenly Chocolate supply once a month
This automatically happens we get notifications when it’s due and if it’s a date that’s not suitable we can reschedule

So far we have found the process to be very smooth
Posted 3 months ago
Really lovely chocolate and allows me to enjoy my treats guilt free.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely flavours mint and orange are my favourites but I’m eager to try more.
So nice to be able to eat chocolate without all the sugars, lactose etc. You know it’s safe to eat and your not depriving yourself from chocolate.
Would definitely recommend yummy!
Posted 3 months ago
My son is a no dairy, soya and egg diet and absolutely loves this chocolate, especially as it’s low on sugar it’s perfect for any kid. We have now become VIPS, have a wide variety of flavours to choose from is an added bonus as usually this is limited elsewhere, we are so glad we found you guys, service is super and well informed via email. One super happy 7 year who loves the coconut and salted caramel no one else gets a look in.
Posted 3 months ago
I am vegetarian, lactose intolerant and diabetic, so this chocolate is ideal for me. I love the salted caramel and milk flavours. It is quite a solid chocolate, so last quite a long time in your mouth.
Posted 3 months ago
I absolutely love this chocolate! We are a vegan household, with one of us have nut issues, so this company is ideal for us on a practical level, and the chocolate tastes amazing. Smooth and delicious with a super selection of flavours to pick from. Pricing is good, inline with most other similar kinds of items, better in a lot of cases, and delivery is quick. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived promptly and well packaged. Lovely low sugar, vegan chocolate, especially the orange, mint and coffee flavours. Like the mini bars for portion control.
Posted 3 months ago
I have a delivery subscription, every month of 4 bars of chocolate, which I enjoy very much. I feel happy knowing the best ingredients are used and the sugar content is low, as I have type 2 diabetes. There is a good choice of flavours too.
Posted 3 months ago
Love the chocolate, so many different flavour's to try and quick service. Had given to friends and family as gifts. Also am a Slimming World lady and can have a whole small bar a day and still lose weight. Win, win.
Posted 3 months ago
Love the chocolate and always arrives quickly and we'll wrapped
Posted 3 months ago
Pure Heavenly Chocolate is rated 3.86 based on 520 reviews