Qi Supplements Reviews

4.78 Rating 183 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Qi Supplements
Read Qi Supplements Reviews

About Qi Supplements:

We are one of the leading providers of beauty, fitness, health and wellness products that are sure to give you the utmost satisfaction and pure joy. We offer dietary supplements, avant-garde makeups, and skincare solutions, and of course, health supplements that are designed to restore your body’s natural function.We specialize our products for all age groups and you can guarantee that our creations are 100% safe, highly efficient, and affordable. At Qi, you are our motivation to provide great products and service. We put our customers in the center of everything that we do to give you the best quality products you deserve.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Qi Supplements made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Qi Supplements 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Arnold Leibovit
Qi Supplements 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Susan LaMarca
Qi Supplements 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Paulina Arredondo
Qi Supplements 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
Ralph Wilms
Qi Supplements 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Maurice daniel
Qi Supplements 5 star review on 31st May 2020
julie fFord
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent Service, excellent products. Vlad at QI Supplements is the best! Highly Recommend! A+++++++++
Qi Supplements 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service and have never had any problems.
Posted 11 hours ago
Good product plus I received it right away
Posted 2 weeks ago
To be honest I didn't expect much improvement regarding my prostate enlargement but after just one week I haven't gotten up once in the night to go to the bathroom... In the morning the flow seems to be more forceful with no trouble starting and stopping. Hopefully I continue to improve with continued use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I absolutely love this mouth wash. I will never go without. It's changing the health of my teeth and gums dramatically and results are seen after first use. I'm ordering more right now
Posted 3 weeks ago
All seems good, but may be too early to tell.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product
Posted 1 month ago
your shipping is quick and prompt-only using supplements for 5 days with mild notice of
effect. Looking forward to more noticeable effects in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Swift and efficient shipping - requested that it be delivered to the front door. I cannot comment on the actual product as I haven't used it long enough to provide a review. Yes, I will order from this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Life changing supplements for me. Going through second stage of detox. Peptides bundle for digestion helped tremendously, now using for immune system.
All supplements highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Items arrived all on time. Packaged well now broken bottles or seals. I havent has enough time to give a review on any of the products , except the melatonin tabs which are the real deal. I would used them therapeutically with sun exposure, grounding and about 5 to 10,000iu of vitamin D.

Thank you

Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using Can-C for several years for my 18year old poodle and they have helped keep his vision from totally going blind. Because of the Can-C drops, Jake can still play and run up our 300ft mountaintop driveway. I only wish there was something to actually "melt" the cataracs ! then Jake would be like a puppy -again..
Posted 1 month ago
I did a lot of research and found libidon
It is working!
Posted 1 month ago
Works very well!
Posted 1 month ago
So far, so good. I've been sick for so long with only a few things in my journey making a difference, but ever so slowly making progress. Your peptides seem to be very different. It took several weeks for me to notice anything, but now, most days I feel better than I have in years!
Thank you for all the good info online and for reaching out to help so often. More peptides, please :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, prompt service.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing product! So thankful I found it after being profiled the final time I went to the ER. Dr's aren't knowledgeable enough on parasite infections.
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't been using long but ordering was simple and shipping was fast. I haven't had any trouble with the product. Would order from Qi Supplements again. Cheers
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was wonderful. My order came so fast. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
I am just starting out with this supplement, So it's still a little early to give a review of my results with it. I can say, however, that the customer service provided is second to none!
Posted 1 month ago
I am just starting out with this supplement, So it's still a little early to give a review of my results with it. I can say, however, that the customer service provided is second to none!
Posted 1 month ago
Qi Supplements is rated 4.78 based on 183 reviews