Your Insolvency practice. Reviews

4.96 Rating 461 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Your Insolvency practice.
Read Your Insolvency practice.  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772 925222

Location:

Cotton Court Business Centre, Church street

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Insolvency practice. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It was an excellent service!! I could be more happy about how they help me! Matthew Perkins was polite and very helpful! Thank you so much for everything!
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service. Taken a load off my mind. Thank u. Less stress now this has been dealt with
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Matthew for all your help 10 out of 10
Would recommend you to everyone you find the best options for people and understand what there need great customer service thank you Simon
Posted 3 months ago
I had some really good advice from Matthew he was very understanding. His made me get on track that Iv wanted to be on for a long time I highly recommend this to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi I Dealt with a gentleman by the name of Cameron who has been absolutely superb throughout the process. From start to finish his guidance has been professional and reassuring would 100% recommend these guys.
Posted 5 months ago
Matthew was amazing and understanding and helped me! Made me feel so much better about my situation I highly recommend as he tried his hardest to help which he has done as much as he can possibly do, takes into account everything you say.
Posted 5 months ago
First time dealing with credit Fix Matthew is excellent sets your mind at ease explains everything clearly goes that extra mile to keep you happy and always avaliable to help brilliant service
Posted 5 months ago
Matthew was very helpful and understanding through the process! He’s made a tough time seem easy with constant support to guide me to my decision. Would highly recommended!!
Posted 5 months ago
Mathew was excellent in providing me with professional support around my debts. He was very professional in his manner and put me at ease. Mathew explained everything to me in terms I was unable to understand. Thank you!! I can finally sleep tonight.
Posted 5 months ago
Although obviously a very harrowing and distressing time the team at Creditfix are non judgmental and professional and help you to make an informed choice to help you on the long road to being debt free.
My thanks go to both Matthew and Connor
Posted 5 months ago
I honestly don’t know what I’d have done without Creditfix!
Matthew was very patient and understanding. He talked me through everything one step at a time and made sure this was the best thing for me. He was always available for any questions or worries I had and made the whole experience a lot easier to deal with. Excellent customer service!!!! 👍🏻
I would recommend Creditfix to anyone who is struggling!
Posted 5 months ago
The help i got from Matthew was amazing! Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Posted 5 months ago
Matthew was extremely helpful and very sympathetic to my situatiom, he stayed with me through out the process and went above and beyond to help me resolve things, he has stayed in contact throughout which has made the experience a lot easier
Posted 5 months ago
These guys are genuinely here to help they are very understanding and don’t judge anyone without Matthews advise and help I don’t no where I would be ,fingers crossed everything all works out
Thanks so much for being there to offer me support and advice 👍🏻
Posted 5 months ago
These guys are genuinely here to help they are very understanding and don’t judge anyone without Matthews advise and help I don’t no where I would be ,fingers crossed everything all works out
Thanks so much for being there to offer me support and advice 👍🏻
Posted 5 months ago
Chris helped me with my IVA; he was so understanding and helpful.
Helped me to sort out the mess I had been making for the last few years!
Would highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Matthew dealt with my case and he was very freindly helpful always on other end to help recomend to anyone thank u
Posted 7 months ago
Couldn’t of gone any better. Big thanks to Matthew
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and lee explained everything in great detail. I was made to feel at easy even tho all the worries I had
Posted 7 months ago
Lee was a great help and has helped me to sort my debt efficiently and effectively
Posted 8 months ago
Your Insolvency practice. is rated 4.96 based on 461 reviews