Your Insolvency practice. Reviews

4.96 Rating 461 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Your Insolvency practice.
Read Your Insolvency practice.  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772 925222

Location:

Cotton Court Business Centre, Church street

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Insolvency practice. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Your Insolvency practice.  5 star review on 10th November 2016
skylar Russell
Your Insolvency practice.  5 star review on 21st October 2016
Marlon Johnson
Your Insolvency practice.  5 star review on 12th October 2016
Kunda Jones
Your Insolvency practice.  5 star review on 4th October 2016
Louise
Your Insolvency practice.  5 star review on 12th August 2016
Sally Ofield
Your Insolvency practice.  5 star review on 4th August 2016
Angela Spafford
Your Insolvency practice.  5 star review on 15th July 2016
Sue Robinson
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service , especially my advisor Lee who guide me through all process , first was worrying about how all will go,but after couple minutes talking with Lee, I knew everything what I needed .
Big thanks for Lee and his team.
Posted 11 months ago
Credit Fix and my specific advisor was absolutely brilliant I felt like I was in a never ending situation with no way out until I took the first step and rang credit fix, the advisor I had looked after everything for me from start to finish so he was always up to date and informative and I can’t thank him enough. I’ve never been in this situation before and I was unsure as to what my options were, but they went through all my available options and I chose the IVA route and I’m pleased to say they did everything in helping me with the paperwork and any queries I had and it was so quick and easy and they didn’t makes me feel like a bad person for being in the position I was financially they treated me so nicely and when I got the call to say that it had all gone through I cried with relief and words cannot express how grateful I am to them. I would absolutely recommend them to everyone. Thank you Credit Fix you were amazing
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant from start to finish would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing from start to finish. So professional and helpful

Thank you so much

Lifesavers
Posted 1 year ago
Chris and his colleagues were brilliant and went out of their way to help me with my IVA. I suffer from ptsd, anxiety and panic attacks and knowing I have all my debts sorted with the help of Chris and everyone at QIS is a massive weight off my shoulders. Thank you to you all
Posted 1 year ago
Helping you when you think there is no help. Great service and advice
Posted 1 year ago
Your insolvency practice helped me out when no one would. They listened and displayed patience.

I don't know where I'd be without them

Thank you for everything ❤️
Posted 1 year ago
Personally to Asif for his professional manner and excellent customer service reassuring and made to feel at ease
Posted 1 year ago
The gentleman I spoke too,
Lee Newman was most helpful carried me through all the options and most helpful
Thanks lee
Posted 1 year ago
The gentleman I spoke to, spoke slowly clearly and I found him to be very understanding of my case ,even though he probably has heard of people in a worse scenario than myself .I greatly appreciated it and felt so at ease during and after we spoke thank u so much..
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful thank you
Posted 1 year ago
very helpfull thank you
Posted 2 years ago
They explained everything in great detail it was also very helpful
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely the best service I could of imagined for an more, made me feel very comfortable talking about my financial difficulties, would recommend to give them a try an I'm more than sure u wouldn't look back. Very friendly an helpful an did far more than I expected. Thankyou to all involved in helping me finally tackle my debts
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service and really helped me. Couldn't have found better.
Posted 3 years ago
Made me feel theres light at the end of the tunnel
Posted 3 years ago
Good customer service and very helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
I phoned today not quite sure what to expect, I was really upset and nervous but after speaking to Michael street he really made me feel at ease and assured me I wasn't alone, he really helped me and made sure my problems would be solved right away.. highly recommend this service, thank you again ???? Made me feel 100 times better
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly and very helpful
Posted 3 years ago
Your Insolvency practice. is rated 4.96 based on 461 reviews