Your Insolvency practice. Reviews

4.96 Rating 461 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Your Insolvency practice.
Read Your Insolvency practice.  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772 925222

Location:

Cotton Court Business Centre, Church street

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Insolvency practice. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Michael Smith who helped with my predicament this morning,was a genuine star,I could not fault the guy,He was extremely patient with me and understood the problem I had in coming to terms with my issue, before it festered and the problem getting more serious than it is now.
if only more people were understanding like Michael in the world,wouldn't the world run at little more smoothly.
Posted 2 years ago
I had an excellent advisor named Sian and she explained everything and sorted out everything so efficiently and quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
They help me resolve my debts and was really helpful in my case I couldn't be happier in the way they dealt with me
Posted 2 years ago
They help me sort out my debt problems the lady that dealt with my case was very helpful very friendly she was understanding and she helped me at the great deal
Posted 2 years ago
I was at my wits end after being contacted by an advisor called Michael he made it very easy to to go through all my options it took some time but it was not painful in anyway as he dealt with most of it all I had to do was give details on income etc and he done the chatting with my debitors to put things in place i was at total ease with him and now i have less of a headache
Posted 2 years ago
I spoke to Ruth who has helped me tremendously to sort out my debt Robles
She as made me feel that much better knowing I am now going to get a situation where I am able to see an end to where my debt will end
Would like to thank her the most as without her help I would still be feeling deflated about my debt
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
There is really only one word I can say and that is exilent Ruth read as a massive help all the way throw I can't fault the help she gave me in any way
Posted 2 years ago
Superb gent Chris who guided me step by step and when stuff went pair shaped received some frantic messages but helped me in every way possible above and beyond. Never made me feel like a pain and thanks to these guys I'm on my way to sorting put the dreadful mess I got myself into...woulf strongly recommend this company but I would recommend Chris I think he is an asset to their company and I can not and won't ever be able to let him know how truelly grateful I am. His kind demeanour and total understanding and knowledge made this as pain free as possible!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Debbie, Thank you for such a positive review. We really appreciate it when a customer who has been to QIS for help, shares a positive experience. We wish you all the best for the future and the best of luck. Thanks again, Chris and the QIS team.
Posted 2 years ago
The level of customer service was amazing, ruth did an amazing job explaining everything to me and making sure i didnt miss anything out id just like to say thank you and give her a raise
Posted 2 years ago
This by far is the best they are fantasic they dont judge they actually really understanding really did help if it wasnt for them i would off been non the wiser that i was actually owed money from on off my debts so now i can pay my other debts with the money owed to me so i will eventually debt free
Thank you ????
Posted 2 years ago
This by far is the best they are fantasic they dont judge they actually really understanding really did help if it wasnt for them i would off been non the wiser that i was actually owed money from on off my debts so now i can pay my other debts with the money owed to me so i will eventually debt free
Thank you ????
Posted 2 years ago
I found qis utterly brilliant to work with. Especially a lady named Sian . Totally professional and put me at ease . Many thanks guys
Posted 2 years ago
I found Ruth to be very helpful and understood my situation...
Posted 2 years ago
I can honestly say they are exelent with their help and understanding and caring.Recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
i have dealt with sian over the last week she is so helpful and is willing to do all she can to help what a lovely lady she is
Posted 2 years ago
The efficiency and speed of this company is amazing from the moment I called them.
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely brilliant , so helpful and go through things with ease
Posted 2 years ago
I am very happy with the service that was provided to both my husband and myself all of the information was talked through in detail and that there was no judgment from the team
Posted 2 years ago
I was feeling hopeless till speak with Asif, he helps me find the best option for me solve my big problem in a few minutes.
He was very polite and practical, gave me hope when it seemed like the nightmare would never end, thank you Asif I am grateful for your help.
Posted 2 years ago
They are very helpful sorting out thinks for you lifting the world of your mind and make you feel unman agian thank you all david clarke
Posted 2 years ago
Your Insolvency practice. is rated 4.96 based on 461 reviews